And Another One

ouch!!!!!!!

ama didnt say nothing?

^^ aunty jee prob wondering mera bacha totla kio bol raha hai :smiley:

btw… lookz good but how did u survive the pain…i am curious to know how they pierced it :konfused:

That's not you. grin

Chris Rock once said

If a girl has a tongue piercing, chances are she'd **** your *.
If a guy has a tongue piercing, chances are he'd *
your **** too.

Praetextatus and Fita - shakes head - araam se...

oh, very nice :k:

:silly:

Wait let me get a magnet :p

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
Wait let me get a magnet :p

what you really need is a life :p

touche I guess ;)

I have a life sweetheart and it's so fulfilling and exciting that I need to calm down every now and then and post on gupshup.

your not using smilies dear :hehe:

does that mean something :stuck_out_tongue: ?

Yeah it means I;m dead serious.

awww :flower1:

I m sorry LK, what I said wasnt nice, and I apologise :slight_smile:

U make gs more colourful MashAllah

Jhote :smash:

shaat app PG :stuck_out_tongue:

fooling the GS public is a sin :snooty:

:hoonh:

well u cant do that to ur toungoooO man . . coz u told me the story about girlz n u . . like they offered ya for hangout n dating around but u just ignored them .. both of them . . . if u quite like wut u said then u never gona piercing ur toungOoO n anyother body part . . coz the way u discribed ur self was a innocent n shy guy n tht kind a stuff never gona do any shy guy . . . so man now beat u up :p

in Last jHoot bolnay walay ka muu kala :p

Yaar…no sorries man…do I ever look serious to you? :smiley:

You’re rite I dont have a a “certain” life ;)… shaadi ke baad :wink:

will we be invited? :wink:
I m practising bhangra soon :smiley: