[thumb=H]piercing_1_0203106111_5458214.JPG[/thumb]

:hula:

Ohhh DUDE !!! Doesn’t that feel weird ??? :eek:

Wah wah.

Now get a prince Albert. :k:

Lookz fly yaar, i want one too :smiley: :k:

ehhhh :nook:…

Is it just for showing off or do you do more with it?
p.s waisay muslim bachay aisay kaam nhin kurtay :-)

well it s ok :smiley:

kinda hard to eat cuz it feels like there s food on it all the time, but I ll get used to it :smiley:

Holy!!! You wanna get one near your eyebrow?

never man :smiley:

thats too painfull :stuck_out_tongue:

thanx man :smiley:
thanx sherni :stuck_out_tongue:

Sussieee, chup :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Fayz: *
Is it just for showing off or do you do more with it?
p.s waisay muslim bachay aisay kaam nhin kurtay :-)

yep just to show off :D

Destinee: I dunno about the eyebrows, it ll be a bit too mutch, since I already have one in the nose and several in ma ears and tongue aswell now :)

but i like somewhere else :D :p

:smack: DP yaar tu kab sudhray ga? :halo:

It’s quite disgusting. :flower1:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Now to make fun of you: I’d use a tongue scraper before taking a pic if I were you. :hehe:;):hehe:

*Originally posted by dutch_paki: *

I dunno about the eyebrows, it ll be a bit too mutch, since I already have one in the nose and several in ma ears and tongue aswell now :)

Mann..does the liquid fall through when you have soup? And do the ladies like the feel of that in your mouth? ;)

oh behave Nimmi behave :stuck_out_tongue:

BM bhai, koi baaz ani wali baat hai? :smiley:
Live life to the max :smokin2: