Anand.My most favourie film..........1971.............

Graet film…a great message… Life isnot for sorrows but for living happily to the last bite… :slight_smile:

The gorgeous charming Bombai(now Mumbai) of 1971 :slight_smile:

I have watched this move for more than 22 times…

Re: Anand.My most favourie film…1971…

Another song from Anand

Amazing song…

:wub:.. Rajesh .. another fav actor of me especially when he did that infamous double ank jhukna!!!:yahoo:…have u that one.. gore rang pe na itna ghumaa kar??.. i loved their jori- rajesh and mumtaz!!!:wink:

Re: Anand.My most favourie film..........1971.............

ahhh bohat hi pyaare gaane!!! Thank you arls ...I hope ur enjoying them as much as I am ;)

And my most favourite song from this film Anand :slight_smile:

The Dusk of 60’s and dawn 0f 70’s and too much happening around this period both movie wise and politically, give this song an amazing flavour :slight_smile:

I am 60's own man..At one stage I collected stuffs belonging to that era...Books journals etc etc.......... everything related to that era ...war news,photos etc etc....... I have an amzing collection of songs ,particularly from that era :) Spent more than 2 Lakhs on C.D's alone :)

nice.. but who was the actress ??

WOW! Arls................suddenly im back with my uncles and aunts - we have family heirlooms of rafi and mukesh and talat mehmood and lataji and so on of collections of LP's!!!... Mashallah great stuff!!! All my uncles looked like either shammi/ rajender khumar!!!! and my aunts- wow!!!! Eat ur heart out Sadna and madu bala ;)

^ Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooops : ) :k:

:hehe:… yaar vo log na rehe na vo zamaane :)…

^ :(

... aur bheete hue pal vaapis kabhi nehi aate;)

^sahin… :frowning:

:sigh:

:cryb:…ok arls u gotto liten up the mood.. how about some …jhumka girah re???

Sorry ....I forgot her name..I was googling but it was not opening..I will tell u later.... :)

well arls she mustnt have been a hit.. few times ayee ho gi screen pe?

^I have not seen her in any other film...... I think her name is Seema Sanyal..let me just check...

ok dokes!!!! She was like the actress in KUDRAT my fav thriller flick of the late 70's!!!

^Ohhh ic.........

Unfortunately no window is opening up for me to check it out.... :(