anyone whos name is “Anum” report here and tell me your location as well.
this is pwetty serious so no jokes plz..
thank you and khuda hafiz ![]()
Edited … ![]()
anyone whos name is “Anum” report here and tell me your location as well.
this is pwetty serious so no jokes plz..
thank you and khuda hafiz ![]()
Edited … ![]()
Re: anam!!!
Gaii bheNs paani maiN ![]()
aray anwar bhai…kia huwa
Re: anam!!!!!!!!!
NOt Me!! :p
Not me either:) :)
me also not ![]()
good... still waiting for the rite match........... ;)
this thread will live until i see her here...
if i was born a girl my parents said they would call me that .. will that do??
I know an Anum but I am not one.
Lo ji...nayi story shuru.
I'm Anum. Bolain, kya baat hai?
gumshudaaaaaaaaaaa !!
oh hoohh :(
hai density .. yay dl ka mamla hay ..
habib cooking oil.
so shhhhh up ghusa
where do u live .. or i shud say where does she live …
cmmon now tell me quickly.
i'm assuming when this thread reaches one million posts when i'm prolly 60 years old with no teeth and grand kids running around all over throwing stuff at me and each other ...
i'll count my posts in thsi thread than and will turn out that i was the one who posted 85-90 % of the posts .. or maybe more..
so plz ppl dont get bored if this thread lingers ..
la la la la ...