Analysis - Who won and what was achieved, if any thing?

I am curious to see what group thinks of the outcome of this agitation 2.0 and who won and who lost ?

• Pakistan as a whole lost in my opinon. More divided nation, loss of property, empty rhetoric with no follow up.

• establishment won something, not sure what. Cant be just resignation of a sitting minister when that minister will stay as a senator and will get equivalent portfolio else where.

• PMLN won for sure, they didnt give imran an inch, SC / ECP cases were already in pipe line and now the TORs will be done to PMLN wishes and on their terms. Similar to election judicial commission outcome from agitation 1.0.

• PTI I think lost with imran personally turns out to be a huge loser, coward, egomaniac who cant follow up on any thing and he is celebrating something that was already happening. Sheeda talli is a born loser so it doesnt matter but i think running like a mouse has exposed him. I think it will harder than ever now for any one to run any anti government movement after this fiasco.

Would people concur ? Am i off the reservation here.

Re: Analysis - Who won and what was achieved, if any thing?

No I’m sure Pakistan won as a whole. The nation was divided till few hours back. Now its uniting and waiting for SC. Unless anybody wanted more chaos, loot, and panics, this is for sure a good news.

Now as far as PTI is concerned, its not their loss. Give credit where its due. IK could have rejected SC today and went to dharna instead but he didnt.

Its not govt.'s loss either. They kept capital safe, the country and its economy is still running and the best of all, they are still in power.

Now let me tell you whose loss is it. Its people sheikh rasheed, Zaid hamid, PML(Q), chaudhry brothers etc. All they wanted is a great sorta panic, hue & cry and all that. They aint got nothing now.

I think Fair comment.

Now how will Shk Rasheed complete his triathlon?

I think pti has won it. Judiciary would know the consequences of giving unclear or gol-mol verdict.

LoL Judiciary will give verdict based on the evidence provided. So hope there is evidence some where to prove something but before that TORs needs to be set which will not be what imran wanted, it will be more than just sharif family inclduing tareen / aleem. In any case, if there are proofs now would be the time to bring forward. A family doing business for 30 plus years, exiled for 9, their financial transaction will be pretty solid. BTW didnt comisssion was offered in April by PM and also Nov 1st was first hearing of case so what exactly did PTI win ? lol.

here is the song

dirya ko koozay may band kaar diya…no more comment needed after that.

very mature move by Imran, positive reaction from govt right away

lakh dee lanat shk rasheed par

It was not expected by you.
He was having nothing to go for any Dharna type thing
Even he is a Khalis Phatoo
No one can call him a leader even
He remained afraid of arrest , His language against everyone was very dirty like his personal character .
His supporters are internet warriors or capable to dance only
No one from Punjab , Sindh or Baluchistan even moved on calls of IK for last 4 days .
Actually SC helped Pakistan to get rid from all three evils , N$ , IK & Establishment looking for more .

Phappay-Kutnay lost, be it from media or politics…

Pakistan won…

Pervez Rashid’s resignation is the tip of the iceberg, and no doubt more information will roll out. Anyone who believes Pervez Rashid has the authority to even breathe on his own under Maryam is living in lala land.

As for the Supreme court, Im not sure if were following the petitions, but there were 6 or 7+ petitions filed in courts regarding Panama leaks, and none of them had been heard to date. It was because of the pressure of the impending protest that the courts decided to take up not just one, but all of them together as a unified case.
So yes, the protest, or the threat of it did cause the courts have initiated investigation, and have accepted one of PTIs 2 options…talashi. So not sure what makes you say PMLN won, or PTI lost. It was win win, as far as I am concerned. If NAwaz is guilty, he should, and will pay.

Nawaz Shareef is the master of putting judiciary and different commissions after truck ki batti…I am sure this “trial” will have same result.

Judiciary actually saved faces of both Imran and Nawaz. Imran was in no position to bring large crowd to ISB at the same time, things were badly handled by govt and were getting out of control for them especially at KPK and Punjab border

When judges asked both parties that would they accept judgement of the court the govt replied we need 3 days to decide, lol.
So govt actually wanted the bloodshed.

Seriously you think way too much of this establishment. Pervez Rashid is breathing very well, is still a senator, will remain so, will get some other portfolio and will continue to be a stalwart of PMLN. Nothing will change that! We will see what tip of ice berg, we actually did see that back after Abbottbad incident but hope all you want, while establishment has some power, its not limitless and not many care of them whole lot. I am not even sure what you mean by Maryam here, take you think people cant be PMLN supporters and have to be part of some kind of media cell! Well not first time PTI folks have wet dreams so carry on bud.

Petitions at this time means nothing, SC has taken this up and a comission is formed. SC will make its own TOR’s that will need to be accepted by every one. SC has asked to see both sides and generally they will average both but never in hell a commission will only focus on one family as Govt always wanted. What ever it is, courts will decide and burden of proof is on people pointing fingers. Remember this is court and there are statue of limitations, dependents and non dependents asset wise, etc. I do understand enough common law to make a prediction here that if any thing for Nawaz Sharif, it will come down to whether he declared something or not but since his name is not even in PAnama, its his childern who are neither officer bearers nor in Government or elected, it will be a hell of time to make connections. 9 years under Mush, folks tried and no one got any where. I do think Tareen and Aleem will be under microscope, they are newly rich mafia with no statue of limitations on their wealth since its all happened in last few years.

Regardless, its with Courts as PM/PMLN always asked for and while PMLN will not get its TOR’s, opposition will not get theirs either. PMLN got ever thing and more of what they wanted.

dharny ki haqeeqat…

Media personality … kitnay admi thay

PTI FB - photoshop:

https://scontent-dft4-2.xx.fbcdn.net/t31.0-8/14859772_1771718733044957_1595111339854136459_o.jpg

Haqeeqat:

https://scontent-dft4-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14947900_1771718833044947_8302536137629008193_n.jpg?oh=3c38a2196ef6d9ba45d25bccd62a00a4&oe=58D4388C

Koi Sharam hoti hay Koi haya hoti hay
چاردن تک کوکین خان پکارتارہامگرنہ خود نکلا نہ اسکےنرالے-آج ناچ گانے—خانہ سج گیا
PTI nay phir bhi nach ganay kay 10-15 hazar akathay kar liay

So you have started this thread to spray salt on the wounds of ptians. Definitely IK and his ptians are great losers. jo baat nahin kar saktay to phir bharkian marnay ki koi zaroorat nahin thi. I pity on the way IK is bent on degrading himself from hero of Pakistan in 1992 to dumb arse hole paki politician who always believe in donkey’s farts.

isay kehtay hain khisiani billi khamba nochay

***(http://www.dawn.com/news/1293833/i-wait-for-the-day-when-nawaz-shahbaz-are-put-behind-bars-says-imran-khan)

One day lock down jolt of capital was necessary to teach leasson to Paki leaders that people are still alive to condemn corruption and looting the country.***

Na Hazoor , Kisi bat par na kabhi leader ko , na followers ki kabhi sharam aati hay . Yeh Concrete kay shameless bunker main rehtay hain

LOL @ last two pots! In all honest, no attempt to rub salt on any one. I was / am genuinely curious as to what new any one got out of this episode.