analysis of nicks

Re: analysis of nicks

yours is so easy.

Sweet is sweet, obviously.
And moi is a word used to degrade some one, spit excessively in Punjabi. For example... moi jeyii... lanti... munhoos...

So sweetMoi actually refers to some one who is supposed to be sweet, but the nature of ambiguous-ness is not adequately revealed... in short... hands Off Brov!

^hahaha lolz wah wah .. kya analysis pesh kiya hai

:@:

maybe maybee nott

sweet stands for sweet and moi stands for moi :@:

Where is x2 now? :p

ahem.

Oh papa X2 wer r u???

mera nick toh dekho!!!!

o yaar logo,
us holy pir shaman type people are busy.
ahista ahista analyze karein gaye na.
in this dotcom age you guys want everything pronto..
waqt lagta hai..patience is a virtue.

laikin i think you ppl are missing the point, please review my initial analysis and then figure out the difference.

Pir of Dhump

often imitated never duplicated etc etc :)

wait karro, aur agar naheen hota toh aik doosray kay nick analyze karro.
us holy people work on our own time line (nazrana e aqeedat however expedites things)

Love the avatar X2 :aliyish:

Maroush ur back already??!!

CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!! howz the baby? and hw r u? :)

oi..log off and go take care of bacchu bachoongrays.
i feel so bad that I have a role in a site which is keeping a baby from the company of the mother :frowning:

log off or I ban you!!!

PS: yeah i like the avatar too. thanks

lets handle them one at a time, now people must understand that all nicks are not suitable for analysis by the pir. some are

in this case krooklynite is a great one..so lets assess the nick

krook- comes from crook
there is some hint towards brookyln
thus krooklyn..
and thus krooklynite as someone who is from krooklyn..i.e.e some gangsta G style version of a brooklynite.

I also see the hints of kryptonite in the 'nite' part of the nick.

so not only is it a gangsta native of brooklyn but someone who can destroy superman..or in GS;s case our charba version i.e. supermunna..

I noticed the same thing its nice X2. Did u give baby to nanny Maroushi :wink:

watz mine:D

I did not give any baby to maroush, and dont call her a nanny amma, she is not that old.

analyze mineee!!

wait im confused again, who is the charba supermunna ? :konfused:

mine :blush:

We’re both fine, thank you. :slight_smile:

I’m sorry, but i did not read anything after those two words… i’ve never heard of that term… funniest thing i read today :omg:

UZ… you and your touchtyping :smack:

You meant to say: "Did u give **a **baby **gift **to nanny **munni **Maroushi :wink:

Oh, to stay on topic, you can analyse my nick… i’m sure you know where it originates from? :smiley: