analysis of nicks

I am going to start an analysis of nicks, not the people behind them, it is not supposed to be some sort of shrouded attack on ppl, but just an analysis of nicks..ask ppl what thoughts went in their mind as they chose the nicks and well just views about the nicks.

some nicks are simple, they are a person’s name, some are what people see themselves as, aspire to be or want to project an image.

sometimes I get confused

case in point is a new member lethal kamikaze.
now lets break it down, it has 2 parts

lethal- we know what that means
kamikaze- could be 2 things 1) Japanese suicide pilots 2) an alcoholic shot

now, so if it is a lethal suicide pilot then well shouldnt all suicide pilots be lethal? or are some nonlethal, they just kinda scare you but dont cause any damage, yet still kill themselves in the process. wouldnt that be kind of pointless

if it is a lethal alcoholic shot, then well..is it lethal because it gets you wasted quickly or kills you? if it is the former then the name kamikaze for the shot is already meant to signify that it is potent and gets you buzzin after a few. if it is latter then who wants a drink that kills em?

I will also analyze nicks by request, ppl can ask for their own nicks to be assessed or someone elses.

Sin cerely

X2

Re: analysis of nicks

^:omg:

You know I was thinking the same, I mean what’s the need to put lethal next to kamekazi! :cb:

Okay can you please analyze this nick “Sugarplum55”.

chalo…mein hi bali ka bakra ban jati hu…be nice please :layd:

please..analyze Sara516, Mrs saieen, and strawberriesncreme.

Dont forget teriDulhan and krooklynite.

ur cast or last name is jatt.. and u married a khan.. so from jatti to khan... and the x means peck on the cheek and is popular in uk

hahahaha…aisha ji apko kesay pata chala :faizy:

CuteGurl karo analyse

i just realised my first smilie gives kisses!!! sowiiieee X2 papa!!!

unko ignore kardo… :smack:

lol u know what i never read ur nick as jatti 2 khan or something.. i always read it unconsciously as FROM jatti 2 khan lol:cb:

Lo kar lo gal.

chalo...:)

mama ki dua, be nice plz people

while most ppl think that The nick cutegirl was already taken so this had to be the go to nick, however the fact is that the nick is Cute G url i.e. a website called cuteG, I would not advise ppl to go to the website though.

Now this is an interesting name, had i seen it somewhere else and not on GS I would think it was some cougar who was either 55 or born in 55, which i suppose would mean she would be 55 in 2010 anyways…whoa aint math great. Thank you elementary grade math teacher :salute:

so that cant be it…not yet, although i am sure some will appear on GS

so what else can it be

wikipedia suggests that sugar plum is a piece of dragée candy that is made of sugar and shaped in a small round or oval shape. yaani keh choti moti sweet si

Sugarplum Fairy was in The Nutcracker, and well lets not go into possible connotations here.

either way, are there 55 fairies, 55 sweets or aha, 55 is the weight..so 55 kg or 121 lbs.

thats what I am going with.

^^ 55 it can be SS

X2 what do u think of mine? :D

:naraz:

haan haan naraz na aao, good things come to those who wait. kar daen gaye kar daen gaye.
aik saath darjan bhar suggestion kis nay kaha tha deno ko?

teek hai. hum intezaar kar tay hain :D