Analysis of Attia's Signature ..

Attia says;

I’ve kissed millions of frogs, but still no prince charming…

Okay we believe you. You say MILLIONS , I would just say 5 million (give or take a million :stuck_out_tongue: ) . Assuming it takes about 5 seconds to bend and pick up a frog, about 5 seconds to kiss it, and another 10 seconds to wait and see if turns into a prince charming, then 5 seconds to put it back (or throw it away :cb: ). That makes a grand total of 25 seconds per frog. To kiss a million frogs you have spent almost 125 million seconds kissing frogs :smack:

That is equal to almost 1500 days and 4 years of life :eek:

***Some people call me “B-jamalo”

I have serious doubts about that. Qouting from the above example I can see that you are really bad with numbers. So exactly how many million are " SOME " people??

Love has a sad ending, therefore, i don’t want to fall in love-----> By H.R.S bolay to Me blush

H.R.H or H.M.S tu sunna thaa - yeh HRS kya balaa hay ??
:hmmm:

Re: Analysis of Attia's Signature ..

:D awww attia ko nai chero jamu bhai

Re: Analysis of Attia’s Signature ..

kyon - woo panjay maarti hay :peshow:

:cb:

yeh HRS kya balaa hay ??

hameeda rasheeda Sanjeeda gorup

nice analysis

btw - where is Miss Kermit? aka Attia

***I've kissed millions of frogs, but still no prince charming...

Don t go on this wordly meaning but
use ur common sense ,Yaa i knowwhich is not common in common ppl .

Par still think , Baat ki taaah mein go baat haii naa , james bachaa us ko samajhanaay ki koshish karoo

hmm

Qouting from the above example I can see that you are really bad with numbers.

hahahahhaahahah :omg:

I just cracked up in the middle of my class reading that post. :smiley:

^ do they allow you to GS in the classroom?

James Bhai.. u are really bad in math.. I just say million does it mean iam going to kiss millions of frogz.. nahi yaar toray say kam kar do :cb:

Ok here is the real definition of each Line in my signature

1. First one means that it is really hard now a days to find a perfect guy for urself. :blush:
  2. second one james bhai the word “Some” is a business word and we mostly use it in meetings to hide personal attacks.. like forexample u as a manager heard something from someone about another employee so in meeting u will say that “some people told me that we have been having complaints about bla bla” so here “Some people” is refered to one person.. and same to my signature.. some is referred to one person :cb:
  3. James bhai come on iam hoping u know my real name :hoonh: if u dont know than H.R.S is the initial for my full and real name :blush:

haan tumhara to das pishto say mayra sath dushmani jo jari hay :snooty:

nahi actually my name is wayyyyyyyyyy cutier than tat :blush:

maan in janib astum :blush:

good one :blush:
don’t take the words go to details :blush: