An Orphan Man... best husband???

No MIL,BIL,SIL or other ILs…

No issue of prioritising, or keeping balance…

No issues of Living with in-laws/supporting them…

No need of Jahaiz/ Gifts to the in-laws etc etc

No drama/issues..

Imagine a life with none of the abovementioned issues…

Don’t you think thats a very good proposition to filter out the right guy for marriage..quickly/efficiently… :hmmm:

Re: An Orphan Man... best husband???

That is the 'jackpot' of husbands!
Best husbands (in my opinion)
1) Ophaned
2) No sisters lots of brothers
3) Less sisters than brothers
4) Equal sisters to brothers
5) Only child
6) Only son lots of sisters

Family is everything....BOORRINGGG...human beings are social animals....if thats who we r meant to b with than fine...

How on earth would you feel knowing your husband is an orphan? I'd feel pretty damn sad, and wish he had his family by him.

An orphan woman - best wife!

That way, husband and his entire khandaan can come and do what they want to her and she cant say a thing because there is no one there to protect her!

Best solution, right?

wouldn't you feel good that you will be all that he has...he would be 'wholly' yours......and you will mean everything to him......undivided love/loyalty/preference from him.........in addition to the benefits stated in my first post.....??

That's why you snap that man up quicker then a pair of Manolos on sale and get to making your own family.

My dadi was a good person and my dad has 5 brothers and 3 sisters, less sisters but all 3 of em are shaitaani as hell.

I don't want him to be 'wholly' mine. I want him to have his own family there for him too.

An Orphan Man... best husband???

Most of desi women already know that so when they dont find one, they make him one

Re: An Orphan Man… best husband???

:eek:

BTW..wise words indeed!

It's true if only our mil would leave us in the kitchen alone, we could wipe out the whole family in one meal!

given that she has learned cooking before becoming an Orphan :chai:

WHy so many threads on this NomiCA? Lagta hai shaadi honey wali hai aap ki. ThanDey Paoon? :hmmm:

Haha.. but seriously people should have some faith in each other. I know many more friends who are happily married then those who are not. Some live with their parents, some don't but they're all happy.

Most of us live outside PK I assume, which means were probably too busy to interfere in our relatives lives.

You'd be surprised.

In my direct family and extended family I have never heard my sisters or girl cousins ever ever complain about these matters. I stumble upon GS and all I see is battle of the sexes and inlaws.

cold extremities? needs to have himself checked for iron deficiency anemia :@:

btw aww nomi bhaiyya ka sajega sehra /squeals in delight

That's because only the problems get highlighted here, a happily married couple has no reason to post threads in life1. Although you still get ungrateful wives from time to time looking for ways to control their husbands.

Nailed it.

Wth is wrong with life1. We're killing off family members because that leads to a happy marriage? Shabash, ab us kay hath be caat do, takay just incase he gets angry wo rakh kay taper na mar sakay moo pay!