Re: An interview with hiccup (part one)
Madam, i must protest! That is my trademark. Though it is quite flattering to be copied, it would have been nice if a permission was requested.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Madam, i must protest! That is my trademark. Though it is quite flattering to be copied, it would have been nice if a permission was requested.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Ms Hiccup,
Please do England a favour and get rid of those harry potter glasses.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
**These comments were presented to the most fabulous delicious lady that you all know as lady Queen Hiccup, she responded thusly: **
PCG. I love it when u say nice things about me
our rendezvous in japan did you the world of radiance. See you around. Mwah mwah.
sugar free: tsk. A word for the not-so fashion wise.
( as a pauper, I can see why your high street boots arent quite up to scratch but remember..I am the Queen benevolent smile
They look hot on me, now I cannot speak for the more testosterone inclined of my desi sisters. And indeed any men that feel the need to cross dress. On me at least (and with my skirt - take note laizy
) they look fabulous. Especially with those dimond encrusted shoelaces. Cute I know you’ll agree.
LK. I wuv you mostestest.
Lota sahib: they were broken within 2 days of that hideous picture. high tech queenly ops ke jai ho.
Watch out for the next installment. Old balding men with PMS need not click.
^what if I get a piece?
a piece of?
[quote=“jassoos”]
You kameenai those were supposed to be mine!
i m stuck with that color, how many you want,
oh yeah try nordstrom salon they have a sale on.
very amusing :)