Assalaamalaikum Begum Nawazish Ali.
I would like to ask you a few questions if you can spare the time.
Is Begum your first name or is it your title?
Is Nawazish the name given by your parents your you changed it like other things you changed?
Are you comfortable?
Do you have nightmares?
Where do you buy your clothing?
Do you have a tailor?
Why did you join GS?
JazakAllah khair.
Re: An interview for Begum Sahiba
cmon yaar..... halka haath rakho......
do u actually think its HER/HIM
:D im luking forward to c begums reply
awww…nikki aapa
u r so sweet ur doing interview of our sweet begum auntie awww…
when he/she is comin down
niki send pm to her
cmon yaar..... halka haath rakho......
do u actually think its HER/HIM
I don't think much. I've lost that ability!:D
sunny DOWN where
niksik …wese after kids tht is normal lolzzz
god aise na kaho..i so bloody wanna hve kids!!
lolz.... i know this aunty she started to eat manikchand tambakoo after her 2 kids...shes always numb lolz
her hubby says nething fyts with her she goes n eat tambakoo n sits like a dummy lolz
but still shes a good mom she tcares of them good
Awww . a thread for me .. Thankoo Niki Sweeti
Is Begum your first name or is it your title?
No honey, its just a title .. like mohtarma. But for some reasons, more guys like to call me Begum than girls
Is Nawazish the name given by your parents your you changed it like other things you changed?
No Nawazish is not my real name, but its my way of showimg my gratitude to my fans
Are you comfortable?
Yes, I am on my recliner, using my laptop. Very comfortable. Thanks for asking.
Do you have nightmares?
Yesterday I saw Sheikd Rashid in my dreams
Where do you buy your clothing?
That is a tough question, I try to follow latest paki female fashion but it shows too much of skin and that is something I cant afford
Do you have a tailor?
Hamid Darzan
Why did you join GS?
I wanted to create a new cateogary, Guppy, Guppans aur Main
lolz
how u feel with Boys ?
Niksik
June 4, 2008, 8:25pm
Thanks Begum ji.
Can you tell us why you cannot “afford” the skin showing thing? Is it because of financial reasons because fine cloth is indeed expensive, or is it because you are very shy? Or is ot because you like to remain mysterious?
i fink … cause she dont wanna shave
awwww…begum auntie is shoooo cute
i like her the way she is
first you tell me, how you feel with boys
I think its the last reason
SB, allah aap na bohut shararti hain .. uff
@sunny