An honest question from followers of Mirza sahab

Re: An honest question from followers of Mirza sahab

Your point of view is quite valid and logical. I really respect your sincere views. I also considered it an excuse for myself for a long time. But my innerself was not convinced. You see, Allah (swt) emphasizes in the Quran many times that "DO as the prophet says to you"

We know a hadith, "A mo'min is even recognized from a distance" Deeds and character are not visible from a distance but appearance. Few muslim clean shaved people shouted in a plane when they came to know that the food they were served contained pork. The Non-Muslim staff apologized that they didn't serve pork meals only to the people who "looked" Muslims.

Besides that when the Prophet s.a.w ordered us to adopt a uniform, it is not good to find excuses for following enemy's uniform. If a Pakistani airforce officer goes to office one day with Indian unifrom and claims that he is very sincere with Pakistan Airforce, he would only get court marshal.

Besides that "Ishq" bhi koi cheez hoti hai, fans of a celebrity not only follow their words and acts but also their hairstyles, way of dressing and even perfumes by knowing their personal choices after throroghly reading their interviews. It is only intense love that forces them to follow each and every aspect of the personalities with whom they are attached even if that doesn't seem logical to them.