An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims...

Re: An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims...

Two wrongs don't make a right. You should be very well informed about that.
The worlds biggest democracy has also lots of bad sides and then you compare the democracy with dictatorship? How come? State sponsored killings of Minorities on home soil have never occured. Can't say the same about India though.

^ Is that really true? How many people have been 'disappeared' by the government in your own country? How many times have PAF dropped bombs within Pakistan, just in recent times? How many times have bombs been exploded in mosques and markets? Given all these, what credibility do Pakistanis have to point fingers at us in India?

I will also tell you one more thing. Even rare things like Godhra will not have occurred if Pakistan had not constantly interfered with India and pose as if you are saviors of the muslim world. The fact is that Pakistan talks the talk about muslims but when you look at the deeds, they have to be one of the worst enemies of muslims. Do you know how many dozens of times a year your so called Pakistan sponsored jihadis used sneak into our country and attack innocent people in various parts of Kashmir? Can there be a worse case of state sponsored terrorism? Because you did that now your own country is reaping the fruits of those terrorist seeds you sowed - because now you have a whole generation of people who have grown up to be jihadis and since their ability to sneak in and attack India has been thwarted, they are bombing Paksitan itself.

So before pointing fingers mischievously at India look at a mirror

Re: An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims…

Oh I just read an article on this same topic in The Washington Post.
http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2007/11/01/AR2007110101035.html

Interesting...I'm not sure how much you know about Indian cross border state sponsored terrorism, which is merely practised by Altaf Hussain's party (the MQM) in Karachi. These are the terrorist seeds present in our country. Causing disturbance and fear among Pakistanis. This is the very reason why Pakistani communities had to split over the years. SO beware of this fact.
Speaking of Minorities, let's not forget that India is still in crises with their Cast System. No solution will ever solve this problem, coz there is no solution to it. So Muslim bashing is only one thing. There are Sikhs, who feel back stabbed by Hindus. There are cultural and tradition aspects which impact major differences between Hindus, Muslims, Sikhs, Christians. So don't take on us either, when you have opression and hatred as elements in your own state among the different ethnic and religious groups. And speaking of democracy. The best example is Kashmir issue. You declare yourself a democracy and capture a whole state (which needs independency) for the very purpose of retaining power?!! What kind of democracy is that? Laanat hai aisi democracy par.
You just need to focus once out of the box, not everything which is discussed in Bollywood Movies reflects reality!!! Kapish?!

Sad but true and one major reason is, that muslims are denied full access to education. Especially in parts of Gujrat, where the aftermath of the violent and horrifying Muslim killings is effecting peoples environment and lives.
Schools are seperated, societies are separeted. One part for the muslims and one for the hindus. How can you state yourself as the largest democracy while your own countries societies and groups are split into pieces.

^^ india is not democracy...neither secular state..its just the hindu and sikh state ..where other minorities ..like dalats /...muslims ..christians have no rights at all....

President has no powers at all..as cmpared to CJ..or justice of SC ...:)
abe he is taking advatnage of hindu sentiments. as per poll more than 50% of people in pakistan supports osama bin laden.It still doesn't mean everyone is terrorist.
wow..the US people kicked Republicans due to hsi evil policies...British kicked out Blair for iraq war..and people of gujrat rewarded moodi as CM for more 4 years....this shows how much you people ...dislike "muslim killings"...

compare 20 crore mulsims with few lakhshindus living in pakistan so peacefully that there is not even a single riot ...organized by government ..in 60 years...:)

You should open your eyes dv, did you see paki soldiers dropping bombs on civillians? Oh but how can you see, mush has blocked all the news.

:) and indian people kicked out Vajpayee for gujarat riots. Or was it Pakistan who did it. Mind your own business my friend, u have a lot at stake in Pakistan.

i havnt seen anyone till date getting or being denied job based on religion.Its just that muslims are more uneducated in india .Now a madarsaa student cant become an executive in a company ..right.
I have seen many muslims dropping out in school and their fav job is to become a mechanic. Almost all the automobile repair shops and being run by muslims in bhopal. My muslim friends who completed their PG are all in very gud companies.

Solution to the caste problem is education ,awareness and to get rid of caste based politics.
you tried to get kashmir by force .You were the one who had send the tribals to capture kashmir and what they did....raped and murder thousands of kashmiris.

abe u didnt answer my question.
more than 50% of people in pakistan supports osama bin laden. what you gonna say about that?

Chintu, I think the fact that the writer of the article is an Indian herself makes it more credible.

Anyways, regardless of what the reasons are for Muslims in India being underprivileged, the article mentioned that this could lead to Muslim extremist ideaology rooting in India as it has in Pakistan.

Chintu bhopali..Madyihya Parsedeh walai OBL ko hero nahee mantai...:)anyways ..i can disagree withj OBL tactics..but i support his idelogy to fight against the evil policies of super powers...and against the injustices to the muslim world..his way can be wrong...his thinking not !!!!!

Hey! Thats a great thing DL!! And hats off to you for recognizing and admitting that the tactics of OBL just arent right! Thats what I've been trying to tell you all along here....that hatred and wishing death upon others, jumping up and down yelling just doesnt get you "listened to" yeah? When there is disagreement, there should be diplomacy with humanity rather than rants and hatred, thats just the way to get things changed and moving on to better days. I too, think that OBL has many valid points but there is no way he will ever win his fight here simply because of his tactics. If he had spent all his millions in useful, peaceful and diplomatic ways, I cant begin to wonder how much good would have come of it all.

Education and awareness will not change your caste system. The only thing you can do is to erredicate the caste system from Indian cultural values, traditions and history. As you have done on many points with your own holy books like Vedas. So that in future no one will ever associate Indian/Hinuds with a caste system.
We sent tribals to capture Kashmir? I think you took that wrong, it was to destablize the situation in this region and make body count of Indian Soldiers who keep Kashmiris captive on their own home soil. While setting up puppet regime, offering "free and fair elections" to build a pro-Indian Government (which was already created by RAW) and then pretend that every Kashmiri wants to join India, rather going for independence (so called independent polls).
Democracy?! Ha! Makes me laugh.

Are you talking about independence of kashmir or accession of kashmir to pakistan? what do you have in pok..puppet regime... ha!! makes me laugh!!

come on yaar...you are my good friend..i dont like to fight with you..but plz. i request you...dont give ..such "Filmi patriotic natonalistic type post "es; .....

Salam dawa i dil,

Firstly good we ar good friends and thre is noting to fight about, and secondly its not about filmi patriotic nationalistic posts but what i said was a reality.

i know that ..when i write..the indian muslims are living under rule of hindus under pathetic state ..your ego ..rightly..get disturbed..

Dear Dawa i dil basically you being in pakistan you feel this way, i dont feel anything so what we are under the rules or hindus or anyone what that does bother to muslims nothing its a media created hype.

but my dear friend..reality will not change by closing the eyes !!!!!

Ok whats the reality, the one media is putting it across or something else.

*** Banglore** where you live is not so far from Ahmedabad !!!!!

• Sabar Mati Express...i think...enters Karnatkaafter Gujraat !!!!

• Godhra is not a restaurant with crispy offers of broasted chickens are available !!!!

• **Hindutava **not play foot ball games..in india....!!!!

*** Moodi** has not received Nobel of Peace after Carter !!!

• Ehsan Jaffri...was not killed in a road accident !!!!

Firstly bangalore is far away from hyderabad, sabar mati express i have no idea.
Godhra it was an incident we cant forget it and even the hindus condemn it equally so let it be that way. Let us be rational what happened to the kashmiri pandits in the 1990's any take on that. We have to forget this incident and carry on its really heartbreaking but we can sit and talk here.
Can we reach those people who suffered and help them other than to talk.

7 7 years innocent girls were not raped..balat kar..and then burnt alive ..because they have commited some sin !!!!

• streets of Kobra nagar and gandhi nagar of Ahmedabad...saw all those scenes...

• there private parts were burnt..with acids..and wooden pieces were pierced into them !!!!

• Best Backery of Baroda was selling very good cream rolls !!!!* India meri jaan is the order of the day !!!!

**sarfaroshi kee tamna aab hamari dil mai hai.....!!!!*

I used to talk about it earlier but over a period of time, i hardly bother coz its making no use and we are just talking over it.
* Bhagat singh is like God as he sacrificed for his "Dharti Matta" ..the land is mother !!!!just to remember you..the whole india can be sacrificed on one sand grain of medina or makkah...OK !!!!!

• 3000 muslims were killed ..just in confusion !!!!!

*** Patels**..ministers were just maing a fool of muslims.....

• sachar report prepared by 7 members...all used to drink Daru...with phang walai cigaratte....!!!!

Its the same cant help so its better we forget sachar report another hogwash i had a discussion about this much earlier.

SlaveofAllah...you consider Prophet(pbuh) extra praising as shirk..as you are ahle hadees/wahabi...but worshipping your india..dharti matta like god..this is Tauheed !!!!!

Dear brother,

You are trying to connect few things which are unreasonable. There is difference between praising and talking about facts and calling spade a spade is no where different. Do u want me to tell i hate india just because of few goons. u want me to tell my father was attacked by a mob of hindus thats why i want to hate india no way just coz of some foolish people i dont wanna hate india got it.

Tell me few of the evil policies he is fighting for??

In the latest tape released he asked everyone to convert to islam or face the consequence. wow...what an ideology.