An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims...

Re: An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims...

your justificatiions ..cannot blind the whole world....

go and read the Thelka.com..ewhat happened to muslims in Gujrat in 2002..and still now..Moodi is CM of Gujrat....

do you think that we all are children of 7 years which will be befooled by your childish remarks....Icconoclast has given a thread on it....

It all happened in past 60 years...and will happen inb future..the only solution is let all indian muslims ...stand up for thier freeedom..taking arms....thats the only way left for them..if they want to survive ..in this society ...

Thelka is the congress organisation, why is that remain calm all these days and come out when elections are in few weeks,
Indian Muslims are very intelligent and they know what to do and how to behave
tell me one thing even after all the things happening why gujrat is the in number one for foregin investments

I do not understand one thing.....why Muslims, the followers of religion of knowledge, do not opt for education and schooling when opportunities are open for all.

because of all the pandering that has been incorporated into special India law, that is why. Somewhat like the blacks in the USA exploiting welfare programs, affirmative action etc but still screaming the race card at every turn, many many Muslim communities I think are getting used to 'being treated special'. In the process they do not teach their children self respect and self reliance. Our politicians find them easy prey and shamelessly exploit them

Most poor people (muslims included) have too many kids. They look at them as more earning members for the family - the so called 'child labour'.

Education is vital, that must be made compulsory 5 to 16 years for both boys & girls. Free uniforms, milk & lunch must be provided to the kids so they become healthy in mind & spirit.

To achieve this - the government must bring peace in the region, build trade with with Pakistan & China, so that resources can be used for the social uplift, instead of military buildups.

All this is a dream, but who knows it may happen in our life time.....

Incorrect observation....I can ask why Muslims do not opt for education in any country. Somewhere I have read that India has got more Universities than the combined Islamic countries have.

Your answer please.......

^ I donno that that they don't and if that is the case, why not. We can all guess but only guess

Salam,

I being a Muslim, lived in India never faced any sought of a problem, I dont know in what way we muslims are deprived. Anyways the outsiders see as INdians to be precisely hindus degrading the muslims is just so wrong. I am happy being a Muslim as well as live in India. I just love India and I am patriot to India.
I being an Indian salute India no matter how worst it is for the outsiders for me its just one beautiful country, with good people thats all.
I love being an Indian. Any more takes. To talk about the sad story of Muslims in India.

Re: An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims…

Thanks so much SOA, for clearing it up. :hugz:

Re: An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims…

:hugz:
wohin to main keh riya tha.samjhte nahin hain yeh log.

I really appreciate your candid statement here. I am an Indian and not a Hindu or a Muslim and I have never faced any discrimination based on religion. But I will not say that just because either of us has never faced any discrimination that there is no discrimination in India. It still exists, however minor it may be and it has to be removed. All we need is more muslims like you SOA and more hindus like the kind of guppies we have here. Actually, let me rephrase, we just need more Indians like you.

well said.
thanks psyah.

best,

Dushwari

come on yaar...you are my good friend..i dont like to fight with you..but plz. i request you...dont give ..such "Filmi patriotic natonalistic type post "es; .....

i know that ..when i write..the indian muslims are living under rule of hindus under pathetic state ..your ego ..rightly..get disturbed..

but my dear friend..reality will not change by closing the eyes !!!!!

*** Banglore** where you live is not so far from Ahmedabad !!!!!

• Sabar Mati Express...i think...enters Karnatkaafter Gujraat !!!!

• Godhra is not a restaurant with crispy offers of broasted chickens are available !!!!

• **Hindutava **not play foot ball games..in india....!!!!

*** Moodi** has not received Nobel of Peace after Carter !!!

• Ehsan Jaffri...was not killed in a road accident !!!!

• 7 7 years innocent girls were not raped..balat kar..and then burnt alive ..because they have commited some sin !!!!

• streets of Kobra nagar and gandhi nagar of Ahmedabad...saw all those scenes...

• there private parts were burnt..with acids..and wooden pieces were pierced into them !!!!

• Best Backery of Baroda was selling very good cream rolls !!!!* India meri jaan is the order of the day !!!!

**sarfaroshi kee tamna aab hamari dil mai hai.....!!!!*

• Bhagat singh is like God as he sacrificed for his "Dharti Matta" ..the land is mother !!!!just to remember you..the whole india can be sacrificed on one sand grain of medina or makkah...OK !!!!!

• 3000 muslims were killed ..just in confusion !!!!!

*** Patels**..ministers were just maing a fool of muslims.....

• sachar report prepared by 7 members...all used to drink Daru...with phang walai cigaratte....!!!!

SlaveofAllah...you consider Prophet(pbuh) extra praising as shirk..as you are ahle hadees/wahabi...but worshipping your india..dharti matta like god..this is Tauheed !!!!!

I have given just 2002 incidents glimpses.....but be sure...i can give you from 1947-2007 glimpses also what happened to poor muslims in india !!!!!i know this is harsh reality that muslims are 3rd class citizens in india...by negating this fact..reality will not change ~!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

regards
wasalam.

^^ chalo achcha hua.

From this it is obvious you know nothing about muslims or India or about your own history.

It is just as well that you say you picked 2002 to take some (I admit serious atrocity) and weave a huge theory around it. What do you think will happen if we Hindus start remembering all the atrocities committed by muslim invaders against us? Or does your knowledge begin and end with Godhra?

Do you know how much sacrifice was made by how many Hindus and Muslims to win independence? Bhagat Singh was one of them and instead of thanking his memory why do you object? Would you have preferred that you remain a slave of British?

No, India cannot be scarificed for one grain or all of makka oe medina. May be you will want to sacrifice Pakistan for that. I am sure even in Pakistan people who are not traitors to their own motherland will not want to sacrifice their mother land for grain of anything.

I know all you are trying to do is try to sow wedge issues between Hindus and Muslims of India. This is probably based on some mistaken belief that creating confusion in India will somehow help you in Pakistan. As recent history has proven and is still proving, it is your country that is suffering due to international shame and internal violence - Now, I do not wish such misery on your people and strongly advise you think constructively in terms of peace and harmony between religions. Trust me, when a muslim suffers in India, I feel bad; and when a muslim achieves something great in India, I feel proud too.

But do not talk about sacrificing India, understand? It is not only foolish talk but simply shows lack of human dignity towards others

That great to hear from you,

again i repeat..the whole india can be sacrificed on one sand grin of medina...or makkah...also Pakistan....we worship Allah..not lands...mind you....

it appears you are worshipping a sand grain of medina.
the sand grain of medina is no more or less significant than any other grain of sand.

What kind of attitude is this? This neither endears you to whatever god you worship nor does it add an iota of insult to those you think you are insulting.

We have a legend in Hinduism about some rakshas (demon) who wanted to prove his greatness by insulting God. He was therefore constantly insulting God, calling God all kinds of names; when something went wrong he blamed God; when something went right he heckled God saying 'see what I can do'.

When he ultimately died he went to heaven! The devas and some other Gods asked the Lord, how come this guy who was constantly insulting you manages to get to heaven? The Lord said, "in his fervor he was constantly mindful of me - consciousness of me outweighs any mortal insult that may ride on it".

dude u'r crazy... u want others to commit suicide to satisfy your ego. and pakistan can hardly take care of the people it already has and u want to invite others in.