An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims...

Re: An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims...

South India is highly educated and thats where there has never been any communal problems, even during the partition. Hindu's, Muslims and Christians are all doing well, depending on their level of education in the souther states.

Some people are suggesting a quota for muslims, such as are available for the schedule castes & dalits - atleast the government has realised that there is a problem, now it has to be analysed and a solution found.

When muslims are on the same footing as lower castes and dalits it makes it crystal clear their status in india.

^^ abe jab padai nahin karoge to aise hi ho jayoge

Re: An eye opener to pathetic status of indian muslims…

there have been countless threads opened on Indian Muslims being disadvantaged on gupshup and it always comes down to lack of education and lack of desire in educating themselves.

but threads like these bring lots of hope:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=256784&highlight=indian+muslim+science

I asked an Indian Muslim if Indian Muslims in India have the same advantages as non-Indian muslims.

He answered as i remember: While the racism is there; after what the Muslims did to the people during Mughal Empire, it is quite founded. However, part of the problem is also lack of Muslim mobility. The Muslims, like the African-Americans of America, dont mobilize themselves for education and cry sad songs when their quality of life is unimproved.

However there are Indian Muslim Businessmen and celebrities. Azim Premji, Shah Rukh Khan, etc.

hats why i demand that.....

200 millions of muslims of inda ..rise up ..now ..its enough....take arms..or whatsoever..and demand a seperate land......inside india..just like Naga Land...Tamil Nadu...and Alpha Separist are doing in the Assam..and Gauhati etc etc...

thanks to Jinnah ...he saved 30 crore muslims of Bangla Desh...and Pakistan.....from slavery and 3rd class citizenship status....

I dont like someone rules me just because he is in majority.....

Muslim blood from 1400 years...reamined free..and will remain as....

go and see the graveyards of world supreme powers in Iraq and Afghanistan !!!! and previously in Russia....!!!!

Peace bro (sign of) divine-light and peace indopak

First off this thread is intended to demonstrate that Muslims in india are mistreated, it is designed to generate hatred for the non-Muslim indian authority and pride in Pakistani identity.

This is a terrible state we are in. We look to Muslims starving in india and we blame their government, when we can just as easily blame our Muslim international community for not meeting the challenge. Remember, Muslims wherever you are don't ask your government to help you but help yourselves and help other Muslims who do not have what you have. Empower each other and don't compete with each other.

Don't create enmity against the people and their governments but rather become a beacon for all that is good.

We are the same blood and race as those Sikhs and Hindus but not because they say so it is because Islam says so. They have rights over us as neighbours and community members. So treat them with dignity so that we are treated with dignity. Islam has only one idea of nationalism and that is a harmonious universal humanity. Can you live up to it even if others persecute the Muslims in the process?

Thank you indopak for keeping the decorum.

Divine-light: why do you not show the way - and get back the Bihari Pakistani’s who fought alongside the Pakistani army during the Bangla Desh (civil) war.

http://www.refugeesinternational.org/content/article/detail/4741/
http://www.atimes.com/ind-pak/BC21Df03.html

These Pakistani MUSLIMS are still rotting in refugee camps since the last 25 years. Spare a thought for them

sir..its not about nationalism..i never said that we as pakistanis are better than other muslims....

but reality remains reality.....

Madina power cannot be compared with Makkah power...even after makkah was conquerd ..the centre and political social centre of muslims was madina ....

seperate stae and living in as a free ...is far different than to live under rule....

no matter its india..its UK or US or Canda etc....here all mulims are 3rd class citizens..accept it or not..its the harsh reality.....no matter ....people born even in Britan and have British Nationality !!!!!

and i am not fond of calling myself as 3rd cxlass citizen..neither that someone rules me or dictates me ..just because of his majority !!!!!

we are ready to welcome them ..but our government is not doing anything for them…

plus they are only 250,000 as compared to 20 crore muslims liing iserably in india..they should demand a seperate land ..as its thier basic right to live poeacefully…

Well since its only a mere quarter of a million, I guess that makes it OK. And that your govt is doing nothing to help them, well I guess that means its out of your hands anyway.

ur demand is rejected..

divine-light: you picked a very nice name for you, par tere posts mein jitni nafrat hai, jahhannum mein bhi jagah nahi milegi tujhe...

abe they are living better life than hindus in pakistan.

we are ready to welcome them ..but our government is not doing anything for them....

plus they are only 250,000 as compared to 20 crore muslims liing iserably in india..they should demand a seperate land ..as its thier basic right to live poeacefully....

Why is that your government is not doing anything for them. Is it because that they dont care.
Brother please remove the log from your eye before you try to remove the speck from your friend's eye

no matter its india..its UK or US or Canda etc....here all mulims are 3rd class citizens..accept it or not..its the harsh reality.....no matter ....people born even in Britan and have British Nationality !!!!!

and i am not fond of calling myself as 3rd cxlass citizen..neither that someone rules me or dictates me ..just because of his majority !!!!!

Then why are you not packing your bags and heading towards the land of the pure !!!

Being a third class citizen in US or Canada is better than going back to your home country isnt it.

you nick is divine_light and you believe on the big in the above link
pity on you :slight_smile:

yes...Sachar report is also wrong..actually milk and honey vcanals are flowing for muslims in india..and they were not finding anything to spend thier money..as they are wealth economically..as thye have abudundant of jobs..as muslims are preffered even over hindus !!!!!

for jobs it is preferred based on Talent and not on religion
ask Azim premji who is muslim to give reservations for muslims in his company and you will find the answer
about the report, my town is always in drought hit area in the State, but we cultivate 3 crops/year and it floods twice in a year even today it is flooding it rained 12 inches in 4 hrs yesterday, and still it is consider drought hit, they prepare reports just to get funds from the government