An entertaining Guppy Meet with our special guest Parissenoor!!!

Hi all,

i am back home after an splended guppy meet, and i can say for sure, each of us who was present their must have enjoyed it alot!!!

it was so fun .. though i admit i have to do some long hard driving .. but didn’t feel bad … cause their was nothin bad about it!!!

and bowling at 51 was awsome… however, i was bowling first time stil i manage to come first… lolzzz…

let me know your opinion about the meet.. was it fun even for you??

Re: An entertaining Guppy Meet with our special guest Parissenoor!!!

nice :) glad to hear that. keep having sucessful guppy meets so when i come there, alot of people should be there to welcome me :D

^ as you wish sir... we will try our best not to let you down :p

^ :hehe: :smiley:

by the way when you commin to KHI?

AhhANNn ... GREAT !! ... Keep it Up Guys ...
i hope i can make good friends here so i will also be invited in next meeting

^ you in karachi??

ya .. i am from KHI …

most probably next year INSHLLAH if i get married :blush:

^^ abhi tu tum Rita aunty ki fikar karoo :bailan:
shadi ki baad main karna :wink:

hehhe yeah insanu... you are just a lil boy... kya ho gaya hai .......

kooooooooool meet na
da best part abt it was meetin Noor, such a stupendous lady she is n her name suits her so much :hug: . i was just feelin jealous when she was telling all abt her earlier ventures 2 nearly half da planet. i shared da indian pix u gave m wid ma fellawz n ev buddy simply luved it, u seem such a pro in takin pix :k: esp da pix of da gilehriz n choozay u shoot :love:

then there was mr. golden who seem 2 lost sum of his health in afganistan sumwhere, m sure he wudn’t hv slept whole nite in da khushi of beatin m in bowling. :rolleyes: don’t get ur hopes hi mister da lane was terhi :snooty:, da guy was literally beggin m n hammad 2 stop discussin studiez :devil:

there was another new guppy ImranQ, who seem exactly sum1 from Loonatic’s category so no wonder they r friendz

in addition 2 dat v had da usual Janwar ki harkatayn, Hammad’s CA n ACCA ka rauna, Decent Munda’s strike karnay ki nakaam efforts, Loonatic’s ** I m kool ** attitude n wasim’s dhauka dahi.

btw a secret 2 tell u guyz is dat k s da khi guppiez r very hospitable n v dun want new guppiez 2 feel bad so dat’s da reason k wheneva v play bowling da new guppiez get da lead :halo:

means the meeting was KOOL :slight_smile:
keep it up Guppies !!

Hmmmmm!!!
Thanx alot 4 loosin bowlin contest to me, evn tough 2 previous chams were presnt i knock them out!!! Hu Hoooo!!! ab sub apni haar tasleem karlo … kay isi main bhalie hai :smiley:

Oh i belong to LoOnatic’s category and as you have said he is of **I m cool **
attitude thats why me to **cool cool .. **Hey LoOnatic gimme me :hug:

Mr. Golden aka 12 horse power (he was bowling like he is at war) was superb… really really nice person and very frandly… hats off buddy

seema, as some of the guppies call her auntie, wasn’t autie at all but too too carear oriented working lady type girl… by the way, my bro is als PMP certified :slight_smile: … hey should i help you out buy new home in the city, you live too far … but remember i am still insan ka bacha even though i dropped you at your haunted place :smiley:

Hammad say mil kar khooshi hui and thori jealousi bhi kay itni ziadi studies kar raha hai … wishing him success … and i love his looks :k:

Guys, don’t forget to upload pics and mail me too haan … my email .. yaar check my profile na…

Next episode comming soon…

lol @ Seema’s comments. Sounds like you all had a blast :k:

Glad u ppl had fun.

:bravo:

wow yaar u shud hv told m dat in da meet coz belongin 2 da PMI chapter khi i know most of em, khair my bhayi jaan also had da PMP credential last week so in my family now v hv 2 of em.
n haan i luv my place na it’s free frm all dat pollution, noise, hangamayz of da city itslef so tx 4 da concern :snooty:
p.s. consider ur self lucky mr. k jonny was not wid us warna u cudn’t hv got da privilege of droppin m home n jeetin da bowlin match :o

there was no one when i was in Khi early this year :(

good to know that you guys had a nice time

:blush: mai jealous tou nai ho rahi…nai tou…:blush: