An arab abbroaches you for shadi burbose

He is very rich and own his own betrol mil and has various diamond and gold jewelry outlets. BUT hes already married and may marry in future.

Would u marry?

Re: An arab abbroaches you for shadi burbose

Vat is this burbose? Can I drink it?

One of my friends actually got approached by an Arab who wanted him to marry his daughter in Saudi. He made my friend call him mum up and ask permission. She said no though.

So I say ask your mum.

I had been approached too.The guy wasn't married but I said No.
Its upto you really.

ew. no. and mind your spelling.

No. I prefer Desi guys.

as much as I drool over arab men--particularly one friend of mine--I don't think i'd ever actually go that route. Talking to him, it seems like there's a huge difference in what is considered acceptable/unacceptable. He's not married but he talks very casually about having multiple wives (in a serious manner). Though it's allowed in Islam, I know very few Pakistani/desi men that would take it so...casually. Just not my cup of tea.

LMAO!! Why do they talk like that!!!? that p substituted with b for some reason sounds revolting to me!

Because there is no P in arabic even they write pepsi as bebsi and pakistan as bakistan…:hehe:

nice title rolla:lajawab:

No :bummer:

No.

I got a brobosal of an Arab Bakistani (his forefathers were Bakistani but he never been to Bakistan and had Arab Nationality). It was obvious from his accent, his lifestyle and his family that he was an Arab. My mom didn't broceed since she feared he would marry again :p Besides, it showed from his excitement after seeing my bicture that he literally started stalking us. Once he called my mom and my mom's phone was busy, he asked why it was busy. My mom said she was talking to someone. He asked for your daughter's brobosal. My mom said yes. He told my mom since he already liked my bicture and he is broceeding the matter, my mom should stop talking to others for my brobosal. Once my mom said no to him and his mom, my mom had to keeb her number switched off for few days. Allah ka shukar it was not that bad and it was over quickly.

:eek:

yeh to khula tizaad nahi??

^kya? apka Arab rishtay wale thread mai post karna? :hmmm: :chai:

Same thing habbened to me too :hehe:

@ Rolla
No, I will not. Desis are just the besttttt :k337:

why mind my sbellings when i bronounce it differently.

oh btw. i would never marry an arab. I dont want arab kids , tbh they are kind of slow.=| and i cant tell the difference if they are just talking or arguing. the hand moments arent cool.

Once at Jumm’a there was a joke sign written up saying this:

“Blease bark broberly before coming in to the bremisis to bray”

I was thinking what an unfortunate coincidence that these two words park and pray when Arabised are the sound that dogs and donkeys make … :bummer:

You havent said which country is this Arab or his roots from? That could make a difference you know.

We all make fun of accents I guess.
Those with an American accent make fun of those with a FOB accent,those with a FOB accent make fun of those with an arab accent.And the arabs make fun of the desis who can’t pronounce arabic alphabets properly.
How civilized ! :rolleyes:

Yahan pakistani nahin mil raha… ap arab ki baat ker rahy hain … :hoonh: