Re: An announcement for all Gupshup Users.
^ Hey hun any time...all jokes aside u r an awesome person....don't worry inshallah u will do fine....and stay off of gs and go study for a while! Good Luck!
see what i mean by backbiting :(
goes to study for his 2 big exams, day after 2morrow. !
wish me luck :'(
^ we weren't backbiting....now were we phatti??? Hum tho aapki thareef kar rahay thay.....
goes to make dua for forgiveness and to hope that phatti and cresi do good on their exam
GOOD LUCK PHATTI AND CRESI BHAI! My duas are with you! :)
^ U CALLED ME BHAI
weee.
^ whats so funny about that??? I always did…![]()
Thanks though :D GUNna go StuDy Now! g'luck phatty o.
^ ya right ur gonna go study.....ur still on gs and don't tell me u were taking a break ok....unless u were studying Phatti then thats a different story :p
^ ![]()
Thanks for your prayers, you guys
The test wasn’t TOO hard, but I didn’t get to finish (I skipped some questions that were taking too long to answer). Lots of people said they didn’t get to finish, though. The exam was alright,
. I didn’t get to do the bonus questions, but I think I got an A on that. ![]()
^ hey good job...study hard it will be useful in ur future!
I think Cressi is testing as we speak..
InshaAllah he will do well ![]()
Bara patha hai Cresi ka…:rotato:…inshallah he do good he has many ppl praying for him