An announcement for all Gupshup Users.

Assalamalikum,

Whenever one goes to a gathering, where you’re thought some aspect of your deen, wether it be a dars, jummah khutbah, etc… you should have some concern to past it on to others, as well as apply it to your lifestyle as well.

Today after taraweeh, we were given the talk on the assimilation of culture. In short:

-Every human being wants to belong somewhere.
-For Muslims, it is on the path of our Nabi s.a.w
-the culture of our nabi is the only culture (lifestyle) we shud adhere to.

As me, you and every muslim knows…there is no better lifestyle, then that of our deen. If we find something else better, then aren’t we mistaken?

Something to reflect upon.

Also i came across this hadith…“Do not utter anything for which you may have to repent and apologize tomorrow.” [Musnad Ahmad]

and felt like apologizing to everyone, if I have ever been rude, or dishonest.
The month of Ramadan, is surely a month of love and unity. Lets establish it here, if not else where.

I really liked Rockistan’s “Dua for earthquake victims” thread. I mean, if you ask it with true intentions, and a clean heart, isn’t it worth more than if u were to donate a billion dollars? Is anything better then the power and will of Allah swt.?

I just wanted to apologize for any wrong doing I may have done. We’re all muslims, atleast a majority of us (as gupshup is open to all). Let us hold stead fast to our deen, and not mix it with another culture. Because other cultures are being forced down our throats, specially here in the west.

I wish well for all of you, and will remember everyone in my duas inshallah. May we all find guidance, starting with me. And hold steadfast, in such turbulant times.

Salam to all, Ramzan Mubarak! :flower1:

Re: An announcement for all Gupshup Users.

:wsalam:

i forgive u in advance if u hurt by purpose or by mistke. so far u r very good member :slight_smile:

kiher mubrak .

Walaikumassalaam

:) May Allah grant u a place in his shadows on the day of judgement

:clap:

You deserved that one.

what a great thread…better than ur threads all about PHATTI!!! :blush: …I also want to say sorry to anyone that I ever made mad or hurt their feelings…although I don’t come on gs that much.

forgiven :kiss:

aww thanks hun…(although I didn’t do anything :confused: …not that I remember of)

haha u didnttt… :hug:

oh ok good… :blush:

:jazak:

I wanna apologize too :teary1:

Right after I get mad at Pyaari for implying threads about me are worthless. :stuck_out_tongue:

I accept ur apology my lil gai boi (and i say that with love, not with malice :D )

^ thank you :slight_smile:

phatima’s apology not accepted :rotato:

Nice Cres Thanx 4 sharin

SARA! Change your avatar...no wonder people aren't noticing you!

OMG you were really gud crescent

I never said that…I meant it abt cresi…ssshhhh don’t tell him ok…secret between u and me! :wink:

And u know I love u…u r the star of my life…and little popular girl of gs… :stuck_out_tongue:

^ aawww gee that was real swell of ya to say :hug:

cressi - well that’s fine. vesay bhi mein aap sai maafi nahi maangrahee thee :stuck_out_tongue:

cresi bhai tho aaj kal naak jara wa ho gaya hai…PK say aakay patha nahi aapnay aapko kya samaj tha hai…kuch khaas cheez nahi hai! :stuck_out_tongue:

^ backbiting is haram :snooty:

well if ur reading it we are not backbiting! :D Haina phatti???