an absolutely stunning woman...can you guess who?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/congress.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/AtDesk.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/AtHome1.jpg

Every dark cloud has a silver lining, But lightning kills hundreds of people each year who are trying to find it.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/AtHome2.jpg

Every dark cloud has a silver lining, But lightning kills hundreds of people each year who are trying to find it.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/salma01.jpg

lolzz..r u sure u have enough army for invading the city bcoz I know some girls more stunning then her?
By the way their r more then thousand girls in this world who happen to be more beautiful then he but not everyone agree’s to expose themselves like she does….

PS: I don’t wear glasses

sighz
memoriez… :-/

very hi nice picturez…

thanx 4 posting te sharing kakaz te kakiz

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

well this one’s good enough isn’t it?
im sure more pics can be added onto this one.

google, thanx for adding more pics

I just dont understand the last pic. What sort of a woman would do that.

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited August 11, 2002).]

uff tiger!
what am i to do with this thread then?
have two same threads at once?
its your idea so you explain it

anchal, any woman who’s as radiant as Queen Rania wouldn’t and shouldn’t be afraid to do the same thing

btw..they even had this one on tv..the late king Hussein visiting Rania in her hospital bed.

hk, aww you seem to be smitten by the likes of her. Alrite i wont say anything to get you off the track, seems like you are in a lot of steam already.

any woman who's as radiant as Queen Rania

Its bout the mentality, not the glow on the skin.

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited August 12, 2002).]

When you are a public figure there are some sacrifices to be made.

anchal..i really dont know what you're implying.
I simply admire and like seeing strong, confident Muslim women who make the world less inclined to believe that we're helpless creatures. Women like Rania who work to shatter age old customs like honour killings and help average women open businesses and stand on their own feet deserve all the applause they get. We need more women like her in the Islamic world.

As for the "mentality"..that's quite typical of our constricted desi society. Nothing wrong with posing for such a photo.

[This message has been edited by hk (edited August 12, 2002).]

wow…mashallah she is really beautiful…:k:

She is quite a remarkable lady, for me shes got looks and brains.

The last pic is the best showing a happy family, it's very natural!

btw Pakistani tiger..did you get my pm?

Hey hk you seem to have a thing with Arab Royalty