an absolutely stunning woman...can you guess who?

this is quite easy…but what the heck
can you guess who this is?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/style04.jpg

“I want to believe that the dead are not lost to us. That they speak to us as part of something greater than us-- greater than any alien force. And if you and I are powerless now, I want to believe that if we listen to what’s speaking, it can give us the power to save ourselves.” FM

Looks like female, ready for africal lion safari

I prefer thumb impression…©

hmmm...i'll take a stab @ it...the queen of jordon? i dunno, she just looks like her...umm...i think what's her name, queen rania?

At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.

oh be quiet!
obviously you’re quite clueless about womens’ fashion

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

DM..i’ll keep my mouth shut for now

ok

At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.

One of the reason is am not one of them and secondly don’t have falto time for “women’s fasion”. Who care about women’s fashion anyway? (only women)

That would be Ahsan e Azeem and Ahsan e Jaaria

BTW…nice chick haan

[This message has been edited by salman_2you (edited August 08, 2002).]

may be manhoor balouch

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

If I have to hazard a guess, I would say she is Ra’ana.

Wrong or mouth shut?

The woman is RANIA, QUEEN OF JORDAN

She is 32

salman_2you..stop calling her a chic okay?
its disgusting and offensive.

Pakistani Tiger...whats so funny?

[This message has been edited by hk (edited August 08, 2002).]

Originally posted by hk:
salman_2you..stop calling her a chic **(this time you called her chic) okay?
its disgusting and offensive ** (No its not, its my opinion) **.

[This message has been edited by hk (edited August 08, 2002).]**

Nice info on this chic Tiger!!

HK, you are not doing Sadqa e Jaaria any more (by keeping your jaw shut) I guess?????

yeah i know all of that pakistani tiger..i was just surprised that you figured out who she is…you should use the same talents to identify and name all the pakistani models correctly hmm?

btw..she is palestinian..her family is. She was born in Kuwait though and went to university in Egypt. Jordan is host to thousands of palestinian refugees itself.
And 32 is a very young age in this day and age

salman_2you…you’re irritating me so i’ll ignore you from now on

well here’s some more pics of the world’s youngest queen

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/People.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Queen1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lonmem.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/noor03.jpg

with Queen Noor, at the London Memorial service for the late King Hussain

Nice collection Canadian X-File lover! now don’t say anything, I know you r angry with me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

She look soooooooooooooooooo ******* beautiful… ok i am leaving warna sari raat be-chain guzray gee… Allah Haafiz guyz c u later

HK beaside all that heck n jokes…your collection is priceless!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

TC

Someone had told me the queen of JOrdan
was Pakistani.

And that she had met
her husband overseas somewhere, in shcool????
I guess it's not true.

Looks a bit slim copmare to average arab models

Life is like a piano, What u get out of it depends on how u play it.