Amir_pindi

Re: Amir_pindi

to reality check.

u dont know what went on between us, you dont have complete knowledge, so you dont know how it feels.

yeh i know its irrational, but then again lot of things in lifer irrational.

so basically you can just f.off

yeh im an uneducated for calling this 'thread' a 'forum', please fire the guys who passed me at school.

Reality check who invited you here anyway. If you dont like me and my topic its logical for you to be somewhere else.

Oh yeah i forgot this is a public thread i cannot deny your rights of bull****in where you please.

My life man, i call her when i want, i call her when i dont want. i can but cnt be bothered to answer and refute rest of your post. And reality, the reality is, people are interested in my thread, people r giving me advice which im appreciating.

u cant do nothing about it.

Im using the letter 'x' to refer to the girl.

To iggy and quiin. Yeh it is weird her giving me her husbands number. She gave me it last year also, saying here speak to my husband, cos i replied ok let me speak to him if he loves me so much, after she said this:

'i always told my my husband abut what a good and sincere friend ur etc and he knows abut u and ur more than welcome to come to my house anytime.'

Which the above rather 'friendly' text of hers as oppososed to the mean ones b4 only came after i eventually threatend to tell and prove to her huby evrything of her past by callin at her house, on which she immditely txted back practically beggin nt to do that, and begged somthin like abut that i misunderstud her b4, she doesnt hate me etc.

I did suspect at the time how she suddenly gave me her hubby's cell. But i called him 2 days later, time when i called him - 3pm his time, said hello dis and that, asked who he is he said hes x's husband, surprisingly he didnt seem to show any awkwardnes a guy calling and asking for his wife... actually he was rather polite, and receptive.
I tld him im x's friend can i speak to her, then he got a bit hesitiant, and said shes kind of busy rite now cn u call later. i said ok and shut the fone.

next day i called him again at pak time 6pm. politely did hello and that, then asked if i can speak to 'x'.
He got hesitant again, and said right now im not at home, best you would be able to speak to her at 11pm.
Then i tried confirming the time, he got more hesitant and recalled to me that actually he has to go on a 'janaza' at 11pm so thats not a good time, then went the best time to spk to her would be sehri (it waz ramzan that time).

So I foned, at sehri, phone rang, nobody picked up, phone again couple of time,s the fone got turned off.

Fone a few times again the days after, it continued to remain 'off'. with the cow saying' 'apka matslooba number is waqt kaam mai nahi hai baher meherbani pir dubara kisi waqt try kijiye'. s**t.

At present im just gauging who this really is. I phoned him last 3 days ago. we didnt speak much, cos i was trying t gauge the whole time if hes the guy i spoke to b4.i cudnt tell 4 sure, but think he was the same guy.
i shut it saying sorry maybe there is a misunderstanding he said ok no prob.

Yesterday i phoned her again, she rejected the call twice. I did not call again.

I plan my moves. If he really is her husband, then as i said before i cant tell him anything-maybe shes not as bad as we assumed.

confused. But i will find out who this m.f***er is.

If hes some cosuin or friend of hers she trying to fool me with. shes gna be in deep s**t.

^ A friendly note - swearing does not add inches to your manhood.

Bottom-line, she no longer wants u.. it's pretty much clear!

Jaanwar..LOL

Amir, it may be hard for you, but it is the right choice. Move on.

Otherwise you will exhaust yourself with ideas and actions that are headed towards failure. It's YOUR life, and you should take charge of it for your own good.

I know ur right guys. I shud leave her. wish i cud.

But i remember her telling me b4, that if u want a girl u gotto work at her.

so now im just following her instructions.

Jaanwar. Dude. I just swore cos im angry (ill becareful of tht onwards), but its better if u keep ur dirty thoughts to urself.

And why do some people on gupshup get so excited upon sexual referances.

Is it because u cant get enough of it or ur just Perverted.

Amir_pindi - My dirty thoughts are always there to enlighten the world. As for perversion, I am surprised you even doubt that. Sexual stuff sends exciting shivers down my spine.

Having said that, when I read your posts I can hear “tu hai meri Kiran” playing in the background. Some typical pindi chit I’d say :hehe: You amuse me dude, you really do :k:

Trust me we all know how it feels. We been there and done that. The only difference is that we were decent enough and had a good family backgrounds to handle the situation gracefully and not to stoop this low as you have.

As Janwar said "swearing does not add inches to your manhood. ", I agree with that plus I know for sure it is not you speaking, it is your blood and family background that is showing its true colors.

It is a good sign that at least you are accepting this reality.

No one invites any one here, its a public forum.

Again, it is not you speaking, it is your blood and family background that is showing its true colors.

You are so lucky, she doesn't have a brother or father like me, you be dialing your phone with your nose...

We Pakis are emotional and soft hearted people, getting our sympathy is not that hard.

Once a mad dog got my sympathy when it was put to sleep as a result of biting a young girl.

RealityCheck - Rock n Roll man! You do full justice to your name :k:

Reality Check a lot of the negatives u said in u post dont affect me cos they r not true. He He. U wud beat me up. ok then.

and I might be better than u in many ways. and I know what my Family are.

I havnt got time 2 waste on u. So lets us two finsh it on a polite note.

To the people who dont thik this is bollywood.

U kno what i think il end this blody thing right now. Everybody justcomes here and takes the piss out of me.

Lets just end it. Ill phone that guys number on Monday and have a good long chat with him.

y shud i be tolerating all this crap.

Why does evrybody hate me i dont get it. i havnt even done anything yet. and people r treating me like a mass criminal.

what the hell. ther wont be any of this left after monday. thats it promised..!!

Goodbye. I hope ur all be happy after Monday.

This is all cos of a....les like jaanwaar!!

I am always polite, I was responding to your swearing.

You seem to have a lot time on your hands to write books on this thread without the punctuation and full of typos.... :)

I don't think its Bollywood because bollywood has very educated people and this looks like a third class, THADA CHAAP story written at some PAAN WAALA's shop by some GALI KA GHUNDA.......LOL

Why blame Janwar or someone else when you are the one at fault with no decency and respect for women.

Yaar why r u being such a prick. Nobody wasnt even asking for your opinions or advice.

Read the objective of this thread. Shud u be here...?

and it wud be wise of u to not bring my family into it.
education ..wise.. brother shaed mai tumhare sai zaida educated hoon.

and u do sound awfully lot like DD.

And dont boast of things u arnt cpable of haan?

If u wanna fight brov, im here. Unlike some, I dnt say what i dont mean.

Take my address, im in U.K, London....want the rest..

got the guts to do what u say?? i dont think so.

Again, Its not you speaking, its your blood and family background that's showing it's true colors.

Before advising me, you should control what you type on your keyboard. It's you who is making people think that you come from a bad family...

Profanity in your posts show your education, no need to boast about it...

I don't need physical presence to beat you up in this situation. My posts are working pretty well for that....:)

PS:
BTW you are really really lucky that I am not in London or you are not in USA...

lots of garbage in here