Amir Liaquat joins PTI

Congrats PTI fans..

Another gem added.

Tabdeeli aa nai rahi, tabdeeli aagai hai..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DYqImgBW4AIwrP2.jpg

Re: Amir Liaquat joins PTI

Let’s see this marriage stays for how long. Both r famous for having breakups

elections are coming, if PTI wins something, he might stay :smiley:

Wonder if Altaf hussain announces joining PTI today..

PTI is turing into neo MQM, more advance and sophisticated then mqm, where followers believe they think for themselves, but when when u talk to them they all r copy pasting the same lines.. and although all of them think for him/her self they all say exactly the same thing on all the issues relating…

So why MQM are you from? A,b,c,d … Z

if i bad mouth Imran khan, how long shall it take IK to sit next to me, in case of Aamir Liaqat it took him 13 days, in case ko Shk Rasheed it took him 13 months.

I remember I said it 2 years back. That pti will in future convert to mqm. Any thing against ik is not allowed. And soon after ik gone. Jootion main daal bate gi.

true for every party

PTI ka janaza hay … zara dhoom se niklay :hehe:

PMLN main bhi ???

Aamir Liaqat is a very flawed individual. His time as Musharraf’s MQM henchman (religious minister) to the time where he faked his degrees just reeks of what an opportunistic personality he is. His provocative statements in the past have resulted in provocation and the death of Ahmedis. He as openly spoken against Imran Khan and PTI in the past (even made lewd comments about Imran’s marital life). I just fail to understand why Imran is continuing to commit political suicide here. Some very close people he had called this the final straw.

I might not vote for PTI now…this is too much…this ashole doesn’t even have a constituency.

Even people who have supported IK/Pti for many years are finally realising this is just another corrupt, power hungry party

Musician Salman Ahmad, who has supported the party for 35 years, said he can no longer justify Imran’s decisions.

Adil Ansari, a part of the social media team of PTI said, this was “not the PTI I joined” and “with Aamir Liaquat types joining PTI, I don’t see light at the end of the tunnel.”

Author and PTI supporter Mehr Tarar said while it was “fun fighting for the PTI I believed in”, she says no more.

yes

He said this just a little more than two years ago

Can somebody guess what Amir bhai and Immi bhai did together when they met?

Options:

(a) Amir bhai offered mangoes to IK and they both at together happily from his hands #AamkhaegaAam](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AamkhaegaAam)
(b) They both watched ‘Ghalib’ movie
(c) Amir bhai explained how IK can be change his title to Dr. Imran Khan
(d) They discussed an idea of a new prize show for renovated PTI. #InaamGhar](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=InaamGhar)

Mods should make it a poll :wink:

The General Headquarters needed another troll after Fawad Chaudhary to market their political wing called PTI… so after Bol TV experiment they needed this foul mouth Amir Liaquat.

GHQ’s political brigades are desperate about defeating PML(N). They played dirty games in the senate election by blackmailing corrupt PPP into submission. MQM had always been a general sahib’s party. Altaf Hussain rebelled so he was kicked out. Now PPP, MQM’s all factions, along with Mulla Party (MMA) will hold Imran Khan’s monkey tail to win the upcoming elections.

This is getting soo hilarious. Isse bara uthao dekha hai kisi ne?

And how ironic that entire PTI walas are loving him now..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Dab-f5xVMAEepf8.jpg:large

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/34857106_2043907999014632_7217746829314621440_n.jpg?_nc_cat=0&oh=3b6f110441dc592cc8157c8ad4f28ef2&oe=5BAC56C9