and i will lub it :dixsi:

will kill them wid my Chop Sticks :hehe:

Re: Aminas + Pagli …

where is that?? :confused:

sigh.. yeah I am new in THIS town… :teary1:

the one on High St. and second one is on Green St. :smokin2:

My mum can make best Nihari in London and i m thinking to start business of nihari :chai:

THE high street or at Cranbrook road?.. give me some landmarks… :o

i mean High st. East Ham one yaaaaar …

anyway .. if u guys still want it at ilford area … then i fink Gants Hill hav some nice Restaurent … or other way is … Seven King Road … i fink :hmmm:

why isnt squid included in the menu:naraz:

then i will be ur Permanent Cust.

Being a Lahoria .. i LUB Nehari .. and dats the only Dish in Yucky Desi Foods i like :bummer:

teher are only TWO on seven king road.. :o and both of them are just .. hmmm :hmmm: nah

depend on them .. if they like …

i wanna add one more … Shells … soo yummy … Small insect looks nice to eat :hehe:

Muppet.. :hehe: LAHORIs love PAAYE.. not Nehari.. :stuck_out_tongue:

yah i know … they r so so … then preference will be Gants Hill … cause at dat Big Round About … there r lods of Restaurents .. including my Favourite Chinese one

£7 for a small portion and £10 for large :chai:

a rip off… :hayaa:

U r so dumb why cant u make it Lazzat or Ambala at ilford lane :mad:

i don like Lamb’s Feet :hehe:

becharay par Itna Zulam acha nahi hai :smokin2:

but i lub LAL BOTI ( wut they call is BONG ) :hmmm:

ok special discount for u £5 for small and 7 for large :snooty: