Amina Shifaat....

Once again another thread about Amina Shifaat. I think she is really pretty and some of the desi clothes she wore in the past were really pretty…if you have any new pictures of her add some in…

Newer Pics from an interview:
[thumb=H]Amina_Shifaat_Interview_0224099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Amina_Shifaat_Interview_0524099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Amina_Shifaat_Interview_1224099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Amina_Shifaat_Interview_2124099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]

They showed a picture of her college years:
[thumb=H]Amina_Shifaat_Interview_2224099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]

Some other pictures
[thumb=H]AS124099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]AS324099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]AS624099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]AS724099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]AS524099_2086637.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Amina Shifaat…

Awesome pic the expression on her face and clothing +lightening are awesome and yes she s really pretty indeed. :biggthumb

oops.. :blush: sorry pyari83… :rolleyes: ..

Re: Amina Shifaat....

you found good pictures.............not the best ones though.. :D i will post em..

[thumb=H]amna0122285_4944781.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]amna0322285_4944781.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]amna0822285_4944781.JPG[/thumb]

her eyes are so pretty… :mudhosh:

[thumb=H]amna0922285_4944781.JPG[/thumb]

^ those are old..but she looks stunning..had to post them..

^ Some of her new pictures were hard to find....and I agree in a lot of her older pictures she looks nicer....but I wanted to post something new...

^ yeah....she's losing it.. :(

niceeee :D

And D. I dont think she s losing anything :p

shes really pretty

She's so classy - Why can't our film actresses just all drop dead and these girls take over? Some of them can act really well!

who is she? where she from?

excellent point :smiley:

her eyes are so pretty… :mudhosh:

[thumb=H]amna0922285_4944781.JPG[/thumb]

:love:
awesome :slight_smile:

Iman Ali zindabad!!!

death to amna shafat!!!

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

just kiddding. She does look really pretty. I haven’t seen her act in any dramas yet. Does she act or just models.

Atlanta - she was in a few music videos - two I know of were storyline based. I think, judging from that, she would make a good actress.

^ yeah she was in one of fakhir’s videos… Dil ki batain kerke dekhain…ek doojay pay markay dekhain… :hehe: ..

I want to see the video…do you know where I can find that video online?

Atlanta: Amna marnay nahi lagi…aur wo Iman say ziada pyaari hai!

PC: Ya I think she should is talented and should try a few films…I would like to see her acting…

Post more pictures people…

^ yeah..you can watch the video on muziq.net ..

main isko janta hoon :smooth:

4th class main merey saath parhti thi :blush:

laeq bachi thi our main bohat nalayaq :smack: