Amina Shafaat

Post pictures of Amina Shafaat. I think she is a pretty model (mashallah) and models for really nice clothes.

[thumb=H]AS324263_6569649.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]AS124263_5243252.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]L224263_7640123.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]L124263_5635944.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]SK24263_6741835.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]SK124263_4276199.JPG[/thumb]
:love:

shes my favourite model.

[thumb=H]11709_FN9621124_8809035.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]11717_J3T221124_8809035.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]20356_VEXO21124_2099812.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]11065_J9B721124_2099812.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Amnah321124_5275544.JPG[/thumb]

:love:

Hello there :love:

changi hai :D

This i one girl who looks VERY pretty without makeup.

i dont like her in makeup.

Re: Amina Shafaat

Insha Allah :love:

Wow.. shes pretty :biggthumb

Bari Changi Hai :love: :smiley:

Re: Amina Shafaat

wow, kya dress hai :love:

she’s soooooo pretty! :love: mashallah! I like her cuz she doesnt wear very revealing clothes..!

^^ That’s why I don’t like her! :nono:

Ya I really like the way she doesn't wear revealing clothes either. I think in today's society most people don't care what they wear, but I don't think I have ever seen her showing off her body.
In the below picture I like the way she covered her arm with her dupatta. I don't know if its a style or because her kameez has short sleeves.

[thumb=H]AS24263_2451969.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Re: Amina Shafaat

Astaghfirullah :bailan:

*Originally posted by Pyaari83: *
Ya I really like the way she doesn't wear revealing clothes either. I think in today's society most people don't care what they wear, but I don't think I have ever seen her showing off her body.
In the below picture I like the way she covered her arm with her dupatta. I don't know if its a style or because her kameez has short sleeves.

[thumb=H]AS24263_2451969.JPG[/thumb]

nicee picture... i like her pose in this one :D

if all models could only learn from this lass and wear suitable clothes well done AS :k:

[thumb=H]amina-shifat324133_6481621.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]amina-shifat224133_6513303.JPG[/thumb]

sumthin different…buh nincee :k:

These are old pics

she has got her hair chopped to her shoulders

anyways:k:

If you have newer pictures you can post those as well.
Thanks.