American man killed his girlfriend and ate her!

A man who told an emergency services operator that he killed his girlfriend and cooked parts of her body is facing a murder charge, authorities said.Deputies responding to the 911 call in Tyler, Texas found a gruesome scene: a human ear boiling in a pot on a stovetop and a hunk of flesh on a fork sitting atop a plate on the kitchen table.Authorities believe that the 25-year-old man arrested in the death of his 21-year-old girlfriend cooked parts of her body and may have tried to eat them - actions they said he described to them in the telephone call that led them to the grisly discovery.

Read more: http://www.metro.co.uk/weird/82696-man-tells-cops-he-ate-his-girlfriend#ixzz1etlHuWcE

Re: American man killed his girlfriend and ate her!

Ugh deranged ppl

marry him to her
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/all-views/530373-pakistani-woman-who-killed-and-tried-to-cook-her-husband.html

match made in haven.

:daaghu2:

You know what I think? I think people really need to stop thinking they can just eat their murdered victims and get away with it :nahi:

astagfirullah!

This American guy should get married to that Pakistani woman who cooked her husband.

Family dinner would have an entirely new meaning

^" ammi kya pakaya hai? "

" tera piyo "

I wonder if he ate the OOJARI too?

Cook who ever you want to, but please khaalain Imran Khan ko dain

^she be in karachi.......khaal goes to altaf bhai only..

^ Altaf bhai khaalein khud he utaar letay hein, he doesn't need second hand khaalein.

BTW, whats with all these man-cooked-woman and woman-cooked-man threads floating about on GS? :-/

I see you have made your point.

Amriki Zakoota

Mujhe kaam batao, main kia karoon, main kis ko khaon!

the reason is simple..........

wailay log.........faltoo time.......

Paaye Mjhe Chahye :@:

Didn't you start a thread the other day criticising crime story threads and asking what's the point disussing them?