American Airlines..

Re: American Airlines..

How do you get these frequent flier miles?

Ooh shaid wo hostess PIA say promote ho kay Emirates par ayi ho! Man why Pak hostesses (most of them) walk with a twig in their behind, so mean and wude! :mad:

Emirates flight from Dubai to Lhr, is like “Allah bachay” from the passengers. Such bathameez larkays with poondi maring habits. Oooh and the obnoxious foul smell of that gross maki mar dawa like atar. and the smokers! Eergh! I got so many ppl in trouble :smiley: anyway that trip I hated :disgust:

The funniest is when u take Emirates to Peshawar, u see big tubaned afghan brothers, jahaz abhi poori tarah land howa hota nahi, u hear belts opening, ppl jumping up, climbing on seats grabbing their Pandokay (Gatree thing made from cloth), t.vs, stereos from over head cabins and air crew giving up in dismay smacking heads. Though when I travelled alone in this particular trip, and it was(always is male dominated) plane, but the crew was the most politest and sweetest to me. and I never felt uncomfotable for one moment, because the crew was so vigilent in providing their utmost comfort for me. I guess it varies from person to person and their luck sometimes, as what kind of a ride they get from a particular airway.

e.g. Most of my family would prefer British airways, but I hate that line. It always loses my baggage. Gulf on the other hand has earned its reputation for being the most lousiest airline. Utterly dispicable. But I had a better experience. shrugs

Anyway, personally I always opt for Emirates. I like it! Its what comforts me and my needs, like it or not I’m an emirates flyer:)

ps. Continental sucks sooo much! :disgust:

but I heard Emirates going on top !?

emirates is the best but expensive

There is no other way to Pakistan (esp karachi).

If not emirates, you are left with Paindoos In Air or Turkish!

EMM you are the first person I have ever seen who is cryin for AirLine food.

iss ka matlab hai kai sooraj maghrib sai bvhee nikal sakta hai.

its not the food i was mainly complainig about...its the service!

Travel by Lota Ship.

Sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti