america..the land where a poor black boy can turn into .....

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mjack.jpg

lolzzz nice oNe

BEAUTIFUL???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA! thats like saying a boy isn’t a boy

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

It’s not THAT funny!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

man i agree he looks like a woman but he is not so u can’t say that he grew up up into rich woman.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”

Drag queen more like!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotfl.gif

thaz funnYY!!!

Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.

lolz

Meri Rooh ki Haqeeqat meray Answ’oon say Pochoo… Mera Hunstaa howa Chehra Mera Turjamaan nahi Hai

,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEE.......LOLZZZ

** Now playing in theatres near you

K A L A - A F R O - D E S I

Rated PaGaL

I prefer thumb impression…©

.. beautiful! he sucks.. a person is beautiful only in the shape he/she is born.. trying to change color of skin or hair really degrades a person.. and ironically few days back he said he was discrimated by a white producer

now tats a bad thing to say about the ladiess

What about child molesting cases on him…???

** Now playing ...

K A L A - A F R O - G O R A - D E S I

Part-II

Tickets are not even available with Ticket Masters

Rated 401+

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.