america : the great satan

Dilse, so far you haven't said anything to defend America. All you are talking about is that if they don't like it than they just can go back to Pakistan. I want your point of views on all the bad stuff about America that Sufimaster pointed out above.

ghalib, be my guest... but dont forget to post what they posted first. if a girl doesnt mind belly dancing with exposed body parts then she shouldnt be ashamed of it when others bring it up. now i have no respect for such women and if u want to be on their side then u r in for a drilling as well.

secondly, u are right what u get taught at home does make a difference. but the influence u get from TV, highschools, the neighborhood is sometimes over whelming for these kids. unless u figure out a way to educate ur kids at home.... and cut them off from the filth outside you are in for a very difficult job which many think they can do but end up failing..... these are the people who run back home when they see the outcome of their children. If you have seen the families here you should have seen a whole lot of these.

UMAIR316..adab..yar i dont have to give my point or defend america.i like it that is why i am here..everywhere there is good bad,up and down..just enjoy you life..people like us are not that big.that we will change the whole nation..not even the president of any country can do it…kia samjaa meri jan just enjoy life do whatever you think is good for you…you have to answer for yourself when you die,no body will back you up infront of god..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

dil..dilsee..dil to akhir dil hai na

ghalib, be my guest... but dont forget to post what they posted first. if a girl doesnt mind belly dancing with exposed body parts then she shouldnt be ashamed of it when others bring it up. now i have no respect for such women and if u want to be on their side then u r in for a drilling as well.

O.k... lemme get this straight... When you didn;t agree with other folks's morals, you chose to stoop to their level to get your point across?

The very same language, acts and value system that you consider utterly wrong when others do it is o.k. when you do it to get your point across?

C'mon dude.. instead of writing those two long paragraphs, all you had to say was agar kutta mujhey kattey ga to mein kuttey ko katton ga ...

btw, you didn;t answer my question about ghairatmandi.

I'll have to agree with Fraudz, I mean every country has its ups and downs, no one's perfect! In America there is an increasing rate of muslims and Islam is spreading rapidly. So you cant really say that America is a bad country..

have any of you guys seen an american talk show............its disgusting.They are like animals, they dont know the meaning of the word moral.I would never bring up my kids in such a evil place.<<<< -Sufimaster

I've been living here all my life and I believe that its not the fact that what your kids are watching is good or bad, basically as a parent you shoudl be aware of what your kids do.. my mom taught us in a way that we never acted like how other Americans that you have seen on television shows, etc act like.. it all depends on how your parents bring you up, it has nothign to do with what television shows you watch...

Very true indeed, but why does everyone heads West when things become unbearable in their own “Islamic” countries? The Great Ayatolla Khomeini “Chose” France to run from Iran, “Abdul-Rehman” – the mastermind behind WTC bombing abandoned Egypt and “selected” Amreeka to make his home at. There are many other similar stories. I wonder which country will Sufimaster heads towards when things become uneasy for him in his homeland? Afghanistan or USA?

My advice to him is to cancel his Cable subscription to American TV shows. Read Hustler, you get a better picture of the situation.

ghalib meri jaan, i wasnt biting the kutta merely showing them a mirror. and what they turn out to be.

big difference which u certainly dont have the brains to understand.

now what do u want to know about ghairatmandi?

still prefer if dilse speaks more english
coz dont undertsand urdu

sufimaster..adab..yar agar hum ko english ahtee…i would have been in pakistan..i prefer to be in my own coating..khal..skin..ma rahta hoon…kia samja sufimaster sahib…

dil..dilsee..dil to akhir dil hai na

You're right mundyaa.. I really don;t have have the brains to understand your wit and sarcasm.

While you're at it, could you pls. explain how it is ghairatmand for you talk talk to those "beghairat" folks like this:

Lets have some fun the big boys of Pak.org are ur guests for a couple of days.... bring on ur honies pimp.
mundyaa lays down by the side of a bed petting his rabbit with one hand and with brand new dollar bills in the other....... kg comes around with her naked belly and shakes her booty for a couple of dollars, which prompts anchal to do the same. however she only gets "get away from me bhangan, last time i messed with a bhangan.... my dad had her misplaced" in return.

hahahaha thanks for the memories my friend… here enjoy this now. hate to advertise some other lousy bb here. but u asked for it.

deleted

[This message has been edited by mundyaa (edited June 27, 2000).]

haan yaar..... but you still didn;t answer my question about how it makes you ghairatmand to talk like the way you did!

u should call a dog a dog and treat it like one.

secondly i have answered ur question… sometimes u have to show these guys a mirror so they can see what they really look like. we would be making a big mistake if we dont distinguish good from bad.

i’ve all the respect for most of the sisters who post here. but i dont have any for folks like anchal for obvious reasons. the above post is just a sample which i’ll delete cos its not suitable for everyone to read.

the point is we should not show admiration/respect towards such folks so that more and more of our young generation do not turn out to be like them and think its okay to be like them. i have not and will not show any admiration for such folks and thats ghairat101 for u.

the point is we should not show admiration/respect towards such folks so that more and more of our young generation do not turn out to be like them and think its okay to be like them

but you were like "them" dude.... and NO! you still haven;t explained how you're more ghairatmand by talking like the way you did.... Try again..

btw, isn't imitation best form of flattery?

why dont u prove how by not respecting someone like anchal do i become less ghairatmand?

C'mon dude.. if you don;t want to answer then say you don't. No need to dodge the question...

There's nothing to prove here except for the fact that you're one of those typical folks who go around preachin' about morals and ghairatmandi and soon as they get a chance, when the crowd isn't looking, they use the same slime shots at others. And when its all said and done, try to justify their actions by whinning about how others deserved it...

Don't run away like a chicken when asked to justify your actions or try to dodge it by throwing questions back...

By editing what you just posted a little while back proves what I just said.. You know what you said is wrong and unappropriate and against what you go around pretending to preach in this whole forum. Why else would you edit it? But its o.k. for you to utter the so-called baigharti because you have earned the sole rights... thaikhaa lay rakhaa hai

I am outta this thread and won't post any more replies. One advice dude: keep that holier than thou crap to yourself and stop running the behgairat patrol...

Ghalib!

There's nothing to prove here except for the fact that you're one of those typical folks who go around preachin' about morals and ghairatmandi and soon as they get a chance, when the crowd isn't looking, they use the same slime shots at others. And when its all said and done, try to justify their actions by whinning about how others deserved it...<<

well i guess u have taken the sole rights of representing pardon my french whores. if these are the women around u then yes u must know what the right way is to deal with them.

i guess u would be the first one to kiss their rear ends as usual.... thats what defines beghairati. secondly unlike chickens like u i dont hide behind many nicks.

and the only post i've deleted is the one i posted by anchal in which she shared with everyone her idea of a good blowjob.

they deserved all the drilling they got.... if she happens to be ur close relative then clean ur house before pointing fingers at others.

[This message has been edited by mundyaa (edited June 27, 2000).]

Mundyaa, it is not my butt, so ideally, I should keep quiet, but I am beginning to get an itch.

Enough points have been made about your definition of Gharitmandi, and let’s just wrap this up.

It is only a request.

If it makes you happy to call me a pimp, just imagine that in your thoughts.

NYpimposter, the biggest whore of Pakistan.

well u can be the biggest whore of ny.

Pakistan being an Islamic Republic doesnt need no non-muslims representatives.

Mundyaa, then supply some Muslim whores from your family for Pakistan. I have enough business going here in NY. Sorry, I can't be of any help.