Ameen

so theres an ameen tomorrow..n i dont know wut to wearrrrr :crying: i dont wanna wear a lehnga or ne pajama crap they have out now in pakistan..makes me look like a bachi..i wanna wear shalwar kameez…lekin the only ones i can think of r the ones that i got from my taya’s house…which i totally refuse to wear…n i cant wear the same thing i wore b4 :(..mein kya karunnnnn.

this is so sad!

Re: Ameen

Is it your Aameen?

no...2 lil bachi's i know

you are not one of them :frowning: ?

r u trying to be funny? :bailan:

Ameen? watz that?

they finished the quran for the first time...

I was so damn serious :frowning:

you just broke my heart :crying:

lol noooo i'm not one of them! i'm not a bachi yaar...

meine dil tora?? i'm not capable of such things...

Allah MiyaaN jhooT bolnaY waaloN ko gunaah detaY haiN :stuck_out_tongue:

acha, does these wonderful functions still exist ?

ok maybe...compared to u..i'm a bachi..uncle ji! :p

actually it Does :slight_smile:

I remember my Aameen. gosh, I looked adorable in sherwaani and topi :rolleyes:

haha obviously…

MODS N ADMIN: u knowwww..i reallyyyyy hate the fact that u have to wait 30 secs b4 u can post again! uffff ho

hahahah.. good one, after all you are not that bachi:clown:

ur still an uncle ji tho :p :D

ameen kis ki hai ?

challo unkil; jee saheeh… I am actaully uncle in real too… my youngest neice is like 18 months old :halo:

ZulaYkhaa kee :halo:

haha well i became a khaala at the age of 13…so i’ve been an aunty for a long long time :blush: