Amazing Picture

Just scroll down while looking at the picture and u’ll feel like u’re upside down!!
wow!

http://eadil.virtualave.net/koolpics/Scene.jpg

And you thought there didnt exist a “missing link”!?

Waaaay too goood!!!
Woooowwww

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

It’s one of those 360 deg cameras…they are awesome!!!

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

nahi yaar… actually its a very clever technique… this is not a SINGLE picture but these are actually THREE pics, separately taken, and then mapped together to look one… the end effect is amazing

(and the link is my homepage… hee hee

)

And you thought there didnt exist a “missing link”!?

[This message has been edited by Almost Human (edited March 13, 2002).]

whats so amazing in it????
just twoimages stitched together....
and even that not so artistly done....

Originally posted by armughal:
whats so amazing in it????
just twoimages stitched together....
and even that not so artistly done....

its ok armughal... perhaps you can try attaching some for us and we can all see what "artistly attached images" means!

And you thought there didnt exist a "missing link"!?

Yaar it’s a cool pic…it looks good, nice effect…BTW there are cameras that DO take pics like these it thought this was one of them…

If you have nothing nice to say then why take all the trouble to discourage someone.

SMILE…you seem to be in a bad mood today!

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

MASHALLAH that cool!
thanx 4 sharing!

wow...nice....

good picture ...
from where u got this . . . ? ? ?

yaar kyoon damagh kharaab ker rahay ho mera

Copyisright © 2002

hahahahahhaha

myyyyyyy God
it's really amazing

Originally posted by hunny_theone:
*good picture ...
from where u got this . . . ? ? ? *

a friend mailed it to me yaar!

iss bridge ko to deemuk lugee huee hay

aor kiray bhee

any wayz nice seen

bool piya!
aub mool piya!
saaien tu he mera suchha saaien tu hain

keewl man

thanx 4 sharing.

nice image yar.. (y)...

image inversion rule...

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

exellent pic....what place is it ?????
n e wayz nice...

rubs her eyes wala icon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

its really tricky

“Don’t be shallow by saying: if people do good, we will do good; and if they do wrong, we will do wrong; but accustom yourselves to do good if the people do good, and not to do wrong if they do wrong.”

Cool!

daym thats some trippy ****