Amal of GS.

I was reading some poetry online, and look at what I came upon.

[thumb=H]Amal18126_6676702.JPG[/thumb]

umm... whos amal?

Maybe Our Own AMAL :slight_smile:

:flower2: 4 Amal

Wah Wah!, Amal key kia kehney. I love this man! and he never forgot about GS. and MAy be some time soon he join us again. Ameen!

Hey MQ where did you find it. please PM me the link.

Thanks!

chodhry I will.

Amal was/is the greatest poet of gs.He left a while back.I have no clue where he is or how he is.But his poetry is something!

from GS alot of members left but mujhay sab se zyada dukh Amal ke janay ka hua hai abhi tak.

Poetry was the only forum I used to post in, when I first joined GS, maybe thats why iss forum ke log achay lagtay haiN, even if Iam not visiting it regularly now.

May Allah keep him happy, where ever he is. Amin.

*Originally posted by paki_kurri: *
umm... whos amal?

one of the best poets that we have ever had here.

^^ agree .. :cry: .. miss him n his poetry :k: .. a great poet .. MashAllah .. :flower1: ..

MQ thanx for sharing .. :hug: ..

wa wa wa kiya poetry .... so now any one can tell me the meanin plzzzz :)

very nice..
:-)

Re: Amal of GS.

People… No need to wonder where Amal would be… Cuz he is here now… Back! :hula:

wonderful poetry - wow :slight_smile:

thanks MQ.

Now that Amal is back maybe we’ll get to read some more of his work inshallah :k:

I have no idea who posted it and where. It has happened a few times when I saw my work being circulated through Yahoo Groups and posted on different forums. Some times people give credit and some times they make it their own :) In any situation, it's a compliment for me and my work that people think of it worthy enough to post on forums or to claim that it is theirs :)

Amal welcome back! See we didnt forget you.