Amaar and his Dastardly DEED! :-(

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

I never expected it for you…AMMARR of all the people here…I never expected YOU…to SLAP me!!
People of Gupshup I appeal to you…give this perpetrator his due punishment!!!
Not only has he physically abused me but think of the physchological impact of such an act…
Ammar you’re soo dear to me…and yet…I have no words to describe my pain and the degree of mental anguish

Your honor the PROOF!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ammarrabuse1.jpg

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

:open_mouth:

Just twice?

Does the word “BODYSLAM” ring a bell??

aj, you the man.. aap ka hukm sar ankhon par.. kahen to do char aur raseed kardoon ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Ahan…ok that’s it…you two in the RING!!!
You can pad your gloves with all the stones you want!!!
I’m comin!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

aJ your green meat won’t look too appealing when it’s fried!!!

This image makes it clear that the so called victim is innocent,as he was just trying to help madcon, the court will give madcon the punishment to waste court’s time & make a false case against an izzat-dar (respected)citizen.so now the court gives the judgement in the hands of public to decide madcon’s punishment.enjoy public.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aww.jpg

I aint being naughty, u r just being silly

YES.. what a genius!.. you really are a raja man.. good man. And she even wanted to turn the court into a boxing ring.. huh does she take us for clowns? gaurds! apprehend the madness

Oh wt does she thinks she can turn the court into a boxing ring with her due madness,aah baray baray pagaloon ko sedha kiya hai,dekha nahi mike tyson ke saath kya kiya tha jab meray saath court mein use ne panga liya tha,ab bechara andar(jail) hai.to yeh kis khait ki moli hai,jaaney de jaaney de thori hawa aaney dey.

no offences.

I aint being naughty, u r just being silly

i hit u all the time … u never complained to me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

… now ammar playfully touches u once and ur sueing him… whats up with that?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

… double standards eh?

You dare to speak in the court of The Madness!!
Guard!!! Handcuff him… to the bed post

damn… u sadistic woman u …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

.. so this is the other side of con

ammarr u slapped MADDY!!!
who gave u the right to do that???
dont u know its my duty to do that…
now as a punishment u’ll slap her agin…
and this time let us hear the voice

Sighs If Only I were on your msn........

maybe cuz you’re like a brother.. :open_mouth:

Good work. Keep it up.
I wish…censored

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

ouch… ouch…ouch… amaar u really hurt me this time… u really did

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Spot the young guppy trying to give MdCon a hint…

PM me with your address and I’ll add you

waits

Gamma my love don’t listen to that abuser…you’re still thw one

Ali…I know what you were thinking…but you know what..it would be MY pleasure

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited April 08, 2002).]

Is there any way I can make you HATE Me

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

Hmmm…NO!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif