Am I The Only One...

whoz feelin’ bored ryt now :bummer:

Am I The Only One...

No me too. I should go to sleep though.

Re: Am I The Only One…

:bummer: me going to sleep as well now :yawn:

Hmmm sleep is too easy, despite staying awake all night I could not sleep after 10AM… besides the Kids are like alarm clocks in themselves. :cb:

yeah, and my baby dnt let me sleep after 7am.. i only get to sleep 4-7 :bummer:
today i wasnt sleepy so came here.. and after 30 mins.. i start feeling sleepy lol

Re: Am I The Only One...

Maybe you should get some sleep, or take a nap around 2pm thats the best time. Ussually the kids get tired by that time too.

dats da tym whn my students come to read Quran Pak

Oh... I see.

So your a tutor... wow Masha Allah thats really great news. Best of luck with that.

Its one of the greatest jobs ever and the rewards are endless.

yeah.. Aur to koi acha kaam karna nahi.. to isi tarah thori akhrat ki kmayi ho jaye

^ I cant think of any better work these days...

:) but whatever you doing is great job as well..

:yawn:.. morning

Me also:smokin:

Mahool Bemaza Hai

Wotts mahlool bemaza

Environment is boring.:smokin:

Ohhh achaa .. I newtha i was jus testin