Am I the only one here in Shor Sharaba trying to keep this forum alive?
Out of all the different sections we have here in gupshup! I come here the most. As too many idiots in the political and religuous sections! This is a very light forum! Where you dont have to worry about idiots ready to kill each other because of there political, religuous and cultural beliefs! Yet except for some people no one posts here!
Even the mods are the laziest on this forum. I havent seen DM for like ages, and sehar bhi kabhi kabhi aati hay. All they participate in is that stupid Antakshri post (no offense for people who post there).
Mods just a word of advice, this forum is your responsibilty. Instead of showing your power by ‘removing links’ you guys need to come up with ideas to make this forum more creative and interactive!
except for some people, no one posts here...that just shows u the things that people enjoy...some post only in affairs, some only in religion, others only in cafe etc...similarly, shor sharaba has its group of loyal members like u...
as for participation in shor sharaba, well, check the stats urself...shor sharaba is doing pretty well...yes, it's not a high traffic forum simply cuz there isn't much controversy in the entertainment industry as there is in politics or religion or anything else...and, we don't allow useless posts either in the forum...it's the quality that matters, not the quantity :)
as for our "responsibility" to the forum, and as for us being lazy...we maintain the forum pretty well...admin hasn't said anythin so far, and they would if we weren't...
i don't c other forum members complainin, do u?
If I'm dreaming, never let me wake. If I'm awake, never let me sleep.
well I am not complaining either DM! Just healthy criticism. I just we need more guppies in here! I mean look at the forums! And idhar to yeh lagtaa hay these are the only people writing here are either me and Pyaari si Guriya!
*The Game said it once, and He will say it again; **Alibeta for moderator.** The two shmucks who are supposed to keep an eye on this forum don't even care about it, in The Game's honest opinion. Oh no, The Game is so wrong, you always do remove the links, don't you?
Mods just a word of advice, this forum is your responsibilty. Instead of showing your power by 'removing links' you guys need to come up with ideas to make this forum more creative and interactive!
I welcome all healthy criticism, so is this all just talk, or do you have some exciting ideas for this forum?? If you do please let me know and we'll see how we can implement them.
Ditto, there is life beyond Junoon and Vital Signs.
Hey!
All of of you on my back because of Junoon, VS and Junaid! Post your own stuff! I like them so I post about them! If you like something why dont you post about them!
That is true - if people have other interests than jj and vital signs than go ahead and post them up - i post up stuff on the issues dear to my heart regardless of whether people reply to them or not.
Vaise, most people in Pakistan seem not to really care about their own entertainment industry. Anyhoo -- this is about entertainment in general, you can post up on Indian stuff and American stuff and Swahilian stuff, and Arabic stuff, and New Zealandish stuff, and Omanish stuff, well you get my point!
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…