Am I the only average Joe around here ?

I see people post picture of their big houses. lavish weddings, talk about vacations in foreign country. High paid and high profile jobs and businesses. Live in UK, US, Germany.
There is no tandoor wala from Cheechon key Malian, Bus driver from Raiwind, Government Clerk form Islamabad on GS. Don’t tell me they do not own computers , they can go to net café and chit chat on GS from there. There are hundreds of Net Café’ in Pakistan and people do go there and logon to Internet. I wonder if they are not on GS what are they doing on the Internet?

Re: Am I the only average Joe around here ?

lol if they are not on GS they might be on shaadi.com

what is a regular joe? 9-5, owns modest house..etc?

Yeah sorry to break it to you, but you're the sole average joe shmoe on this site. But don't be disheartened, hope your prozac business takes off...with the economy in the slumps already, I am sure many will need it.

lol who are you ur so damn ffunny

Ameen.

Err…I am me!

Funny?? I guess I need to go back to my crummy mood, to be consistent with my nick :blush:

Don't tell me you haven't seen the Google stat threads about that on GS :D

I did but then somebody proved those stats wrong and proved that most Pakistanis are very pious and it is other people from other countries who are sex addicts and sex maniacs.:)

Belcome to Pakistani Culture.
And the others you mentioned from net cafe 's etc are mostly on FB/orkit/shaadi.com …all the "Can I be yor Freend…U r very Queet ":hehe:

"Can I be yor Freend…U r very Queet ":hehe:

LMAO!:bizz:

LMAO!:bizz:

Do you mean that smilie??:vivo:..not funny wali

Kaafi time lagaya hai aap ne bhi Net pe, lugta hai :hmmm:

:omg: :omg:

Don’t kill me before I die :omg:

And then this guy said, "keyn I heving fraandships with ju?’

lol.

the ones i particularly dislike are those wannabes who take their pictures from every angle…and their profile is filled with jo-jahan ka kuchra info :smack:

hmmm, someone is checking out people’s profiles!

Re: Am I the only average Joe around here ?

i consider my self average all i do is study study some work than study and more work i guess i wuldnt have to work so much but the only love of my life is this car i just bought and that thing was expensive so i study so i can get my desired job to pay for an even better car uumm incase you couldnt tell i love cars...but i definately am average my last vacation was attending my older bros wedding in pak and my only entertainment is my khala who comes up with the wirdest rishtas for me like every month.....heheheh

of course

after all this a part of my studies :smooth:

LOL yes! and they have pictures with captions like “am cute na? :)” or “wot am thinking..?!”

This is GUPland, my friend. Let them be happy for a minute, will ya?

and you were born with a masters degree in english. right? :chai:

about the topic…spicy man…ur not alone. i’m here…an average saieen shamaieen.