Am I the most social Guppy of them all?

I’ve met 31 guppies in real life. Can anyone top that?

Re: Am I the most social Guppy of them all?

yes you are the most social guppy and the only male guppy who tried always.

cheers man :hehe:

lets see here is my list

MAddy
Disco~Duck
Shinoo
MehnazQ
Daagh
Fatee
Aparna
Iffi-Khan
Dutch_Paki
Sharara
Scarlet lady
tekno
boss
Wleed
Tariq puppo
Zombie
Sunny
Cute sweet2
Sharabi420
and some more I am forgeting.

nah maddy u won. :bummer:

where do u live?

read next to his posts, it says locatin

wow!! i just 7 :bummer:

In Canada, but until 9 months ago I lived in the UK.

So I met guppies in London, UK, some guppies from Holland, and guppies in Toronto, Canada.

I really want to meet Karachi guppies too but when I’m there next month inshallah I don’t think I’ll have time as I’m only back home for 4 days :frowning:

hey yaar, kia hua … well have a party just for a day … keep remaining days for your family or whoever u want… what u say??

thanx God i never met any Guppy!!

yeah they are thanking God as well :hehe:

Well if half of GS lived in the same area as me, I'd bet I'd have met 31 of 'em too.

It's more like "running in to them", in fact. You're bound to see someone from GS if you live in TO.

i m talking from moon.u r not a good guppi i will disconnect u from my satelit if anyone want to visit to moon take appointment from me first

:eek: 31?

i can think of 42 guppies that i’ve met in person :mocking: and i’m sure i’m still missing some :blush: will have to think real hard for the actual number…

make that 46 :smiley:

and no, they’re not all from toronto/canada :snooty: got a few from the states…and a few from europe 2…heck, 1 from africa as well :stuck_out_tongue:

am I the most social guppy
yeah u and your nose!

DM list your list so we can compare :D

Maddy - you are verrry friendly na until girls see your foot.

^^ dont forget his nose, and pic in the sari, i m sure desimunda or faizy has it ;)

hamara kamal hi yaheen hai :snooty:

when are u heading to karachi mate, Im there on Eid too