isn’t this baby a cute one? he is less than a week old.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Cute_baby.jpg
We oughta be Changez like, don’t we?
[This message has been edited by Changez_like (edited November 14, 2001).]
isn’t this baby a cute one? he is less than a week old.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Cute_baby.jpg
[This message has been edited by Changez_like (edited November 14, 2001).]
and here is now the computer scientist of new era!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Comp_scientist.jpg
Mashallah iski shakal daikh ker cotten candy yaad aa gaee
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Mashallah look at those bright eyes
Allah her bala say mahfooz rakhay ameen!
cute chat generation...
:*) :)
forgot to mention that "computer scientist" above is the same boy as in first picture. first picture was taken when he was less than a week old.
We oughta be Changez like, don't we?
Choooo Chuteeee…
Is he also Changez like???
Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye
For less then a week old....he look very fresh and active!
MashaAllah.
BOth are very very cute…Mashallah.
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
He is CUTE!!!
I bet u hate sharing that computer with your baby.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
I have to share mine with 2 babies. I end up with the Late Nite Shift, after they have gone to bed.
MashaAllah very cute baby…
“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice
awwww… good pics yar..
“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR
Both pics r cute, But the 2nd one wins
True Love is so rear , so dont reject it....
A Rejected one
So what's his name and stuff?
And is that ur baby?
~~To hell with population control.
I only got "9" more weeks to go!!!~~
verry cute
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza
othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…
Ah how shweet. Is he a member of Gupshup yet?