Am i considered to be a loser?

Re: Am i considered to be a loser?

^ yeah thanks :)

where is detroit.. :konfused:
dayko iam a bit dumb ok.. i dont even know where my house is.. even though i have been living there for 2 years :smack:
anyway i live in Vaughan :slight_smile:

^--Phone number, adress, license number, CC numbers, bank account umbers etc please..

It’s not that far. In fact, I’m going to Toronto this weekend. I can stop by and finish the job.

are u 100% u never ever dated a guy......even by mistake?

u are saying finish the job as if u are planning to kill them :smack:

Well, I understand for the "goraas and goris" it's different, but in my opinion, any Pakistani that DOES go out with a guy/girl before is a loser. Believe me.

:frowning: Nahi :frowning:
mistake say kaysay date kar saktay ho :hoonh:

^^ Are you saying paki guys/gals that date are losers?

acha but i didnt na :frowning:

You don’t want that? OK, I’ll take it easy :blush:

Well I’m just trying to say that it’s impossible…let time go by…soon as you hit 20-21. Well unless you don’t crave young men like MJ.

nahi nahi yaar.. it means according to some dumb ppl.. if u dont date until age of 18 u are a loser :rolleyes:

aray yaar i don’t think so. :rolleyes:

toba karo larkay :smack:
goshh u sound like a contract killer :frowning:

That’s a stupid opinion. Some people start dating when they hit puberty and some in they’re late 50’s like in your case.

See, you don’t hate 'em that much :rotato:

^ :eek:
late 50’s till then i will have 10 kids :smiley:

hate who? :konfused:
u or gora and goris :frowning:

Why would you hate me :hoonh: