Am i considered to be a loser?

Re: Am i considered to be a loser?

reloaded, i am on holidays so if i wanna chat, that's no problem...

Feeling bad for what ? for not having date with a guy ?

You can never feel embarrassed if you are confident and convinced at your opinion…but if you have a shaky personality and less religious knowledge, then you will always be embarrassed in front of these non-Muslims for being Muslim…

Before practicing any religious matter in public, you should know about questions which can be raised by any body, and you should be able to answer them, else you will make fool out of yourself…
In this case you should have made them embarrassed for living like animals… doing sex with anybody anywhere…with no shame no respect … kissing hugging in public places like dogs and pigs… easting pigs and drinking alcohols should also made them embarrassed in front of you…leaving parents after 18 etc…

Muslims and Islam is the best religion in whole Universe… that’s gives you a complete way of noble life… we only need to practice on that…

I am disappointed that you are embarrassed for practicing Islam and on top you let them make fun of you…

do you need some fight lessons? first start lifting weight to get strong arms, then I’ll show you:devil:

Hire me. I’ll give you a discount. I love slapping people around :devil:

hay iam not embarrassed of not having boy friend but i feel bad cause why they ask me.. i told them 100 times that it is my culture and my own well that i don’t want boy friend now :frowning:
but toba hay agar un ko samaj ayay .. :frowning:
but don’t worry after this i will be straight forward to them :blush:

hay dear.. slap woh bee may :frowning:
hay nahi nahi .. it hurts na :frowning:

chalo i wish u were in canada.. then u could have come and slapped them from myside :frowning:

oh.. but we do have some black sheep who actually don’t do what the history teaches… Ppl like Ibn Sina, Ibn Rushd. they actually didn’t waste the time… how Unislamic :grumpy:

But I am in Canada. So just gimme the names and addresses.

Losers are those who keep letting others use them like a love or sex dispensing vending machine…From one person to another, to another…

Winners play for keeps…:ahaa:

I am not ‘hay’ way…call me with my name…name is Ata

We Muslims do not go by ‘culture’ we live by religion, and our religion is Islam… you should have told them its not allowed in your **religion… **no one will ask you again then…
And you do not need to tell them what you want or not… simple answer is ‘prohibited by religion’… the next question they can ask is why… so you should b ready for that…you can give them references from Quran and Hadees… you can search in Quran and in any 7-Hadees book, if you need any Good and pure Islamic sites, you can ask me…

good, you are welcomed, and say thanks*

u serious :eek:

ok now something about the topic :D

hey Attia BAchai.. don't feel blue for remarks from sum dumb ppl... they don't know what actually they loose from it! its not just about going out and having fun! only if they could know about the cultural advantages of it!... we in west always brag about the freedom of choice and will that a person can do whatever they want to do! but when it comes to sexuality and other affairs the vvery basic cavemen instincts jumps in... TELL them you choose it to be that way and you should be proud of it as of course you are.

acha Ata jee.. i will do tat :blush:

Why else did you think I offered ? Now just tell me who they are and how far from Windsor, ON ?

teek hay inshallah i will do that :slight_smile:

windsor kaha hay :konfused:

Southwest Ontario. Right next to Detroit.

hmm… see all you needed was some moral support, some guidance and some push… and I hope now you can answer them confidently while facing in their eyes…Good…I am glad that our teachings can make some difference here :slight_smile: