Re: Am getting FAT!!
tou hieght bhi tou ziada hai:D
No problem.
Let me know how you get on.
Remember Im here if you ever need any advice or help, just pm me if you ever need to.
Yea and I’m not super skinny either
I’m average.
Its good that you are average. You are just right then!
Super skinny feel make me sick, they probably haven’t had a decent feed in their life.
sure
wats ur wieght?..and age?
Im 24 and my weight is too much to even write here, its too embarassing.
Doesn’t everyone!!!
yes i wish too^^....
i think starving is making me fatttttt...
i bet ur 100 lbs or really skinny who just likes to whine ![]()
Edit: just read the first page… you ARE 100 lbs!! STFU and stop whining!! gosh it’s girls like you that piss me off… it’d be one thing if u really WERE overweight, but 100 lbs is NOTHING. Gosh…
What was the last thing you ate???
how old r u?
^^impluse ji she sed abt god knws how many times that she is 16yrs old
I dont read the other replies. time is too precious :halo:
ok well all I have to say is that …you put on weight at around that age…and then u lose it all again when ur around 19/20.
I mean shararti…havent u noticed that with me …I was kinda chubby in final 2 years of school…lost some weight whilst in college…and now I lost some more and im happy with the way I am ![]()
people even ask me wots happened to me…how did I lose it.
for me…instead of eating 3 times a day…I eat 2 times…and that changed everything
thats not cuz im on a diet…but I only feel like eating twice a day ![]()
r u sure i will lose??....gosh i feel so good now!!.....anyways i eat only 1 proper meal a day...
last time i ate was my lunch…d proper meal…1 roti with qeema allo:)
now i won't be having dinner...or anything else...
My gosh… will you plz shut up?? Stop whining about how “fat” you’re getting, you’re only 100 pounds… grow up miss “I hate fat ppl!!” ![]()