Although I have never...

posted in Rel. , WA or Gen (These are the real fun forums :wink: )
But I do visit regularly and browse. Following are my observations ;

1. Looks like we dont have moderates any more (please dont confuse it with moderators) . I am talking about ppl who are moderate in their views & thinking and are willing to really have a positive exchange of dialouge.

2. All posters in these forums open a thread and immediately draw out their swords (guns, ghulails, cannons etc etc. ) to defend what they have written, even if it means killing or declaring anyone a kafir , who dares to differ from their point of view

3. They are all here to WIN :rotfl: - and to win at all costs. If someone tries to bring some sense into the thread, he would be immediately rebuked, there will be a long cut-paste session :rotfl: , from various islamic books, Quotes from various sources, He said this He said that … . The owner of the thread (or the guy actively running the dialouge in the thread) has nothing to do with it, he is just copy pasting.

Hey - how many of you share these same feelings :hehe:
One exception is Crescent :hug: , I have seen this guy keep his cool and he doesnt get MAD… most often he is one who makes some sense..

Re: Although I have never...

yayyyy

Re: Although I have never…

:hoonh:

:naraz:

james bhai you are going to hell, wait till my comrade lajjo gets here. hope he brings sharabi with him. :)

Are you gonna be there too ? :hug:
Okay lets find two more and then we can play bridge :smokin:

there is no hugging in hell,

:konfused: i think there is hugging in hell, or maybe i m thinking of a madrassa.

I you hug a fellow brother with wrong intentions :blush:
Then u go to hell

I am here:soldier:

how you define hell, like if i go hug barfee then IORI is gonna come after me and kick my behind, that would be hell on earth.

but if i go and hug armughal then (if he likes it) he can issue a fatwaa and make it hallal.

Rlgn Forum is a useless BS forum. its full of mullah’s who take the word of God and bend it to there personal belief system.

you should read some of the posts they have in there. down right scary.

They will scare you into submission one day :devil:

:hehe: its not easy my brother, i m free now, i m not afraid to express my opinion. i can prolly find out how religious these guys are, with a bottle of booze and a hot blonde in few minutes.:halo:

im not laughing :naraz:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:frowning: sorry coudnt help it

…everyone’s a comedian. :snooty:

YoUuuuUUUUUuuuuu ignoring mee…:teary2:

I never ever nored you before
How can I ignore you now :confused:

post ka reply deina bhi ignoring k barabar hota hai…:snooty: :teary1:

^meira matlab hai NA deinaa bhi...

Did I get mad uncle bhaanday :blush:???

:snooty: are yo makin fun of my post, :grumpy:

Yea and on top of that they use all those big words :teary1:

It’d would be so much easier for everyone if people just used colloquial language :phati: