Alternative names for Cafe

What would you have!

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Lounge :vivo:

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Behtak (sp?) meaning sitting room :@:

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

chiriya-ghar

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

^If you want to make it sound more classy, you can opt for:

THE Chiriya Ghar

Ye Olde Chiriya Ghar

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

^^^^RV...aap ka Cafe may swagat hai....ayah karro...acha
lagta hay ;)

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Fine. But I come as the zookeeper....and not one of the inmates.

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Whatever it takes....

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

^Can i use a whip on Shak...to keep him in line? He says he likes that.

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Umm…ok…

TMI my friend :cb:

:jj:

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

I will protest if you guys change it. :nahi:

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Chaye

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

wayle log.

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

we use this word............:D

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

:nono:

i l suggest buk buk :smiley:

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Flooder's Baithak

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

wah wah english te punjabi da combination

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Thanks tuwada thanks tuwada :@:

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Gal bari changi kerdy ooo trussi

Re: Alternative names for Cafe

Dhaaba
Common room