I’d like to know if there is any alternative website to GS, that you are all part of? ![]()
Re: Alternative GS
Don’t start me GB ![]()
Apples honey how are you??? Let me know what u find!!!
nope, nevaaa
what happend y are you angry on me man ? I was asking you and you are firing on me …
lolx.. we have joined other webpages.. but not using them on regular basis.. rarely visit those places.. :)
GS is cool, GS is the best!!!!
[mod]let's avoid mentioning any specific websites shall we?[/mod]
Dont worry mod, we will not do it in any case :)
I am good poppies. How are ya?
Fine! all of you don’t tell me alternatives to GS, I am gonna go hang out with my real friends. Oh and if I find an altenative to GS, I let you all know, cuz I am a good person.
Good day to you all ![]()
p.s. Don’t worry, I’ll be back online later, if I don’t find anything interesting ![]()
apples.. ![]()
don be sad na..
aww you’re good! ![]()
drama queen ![]()
i kid i kid! it’s good to hang out with real friends. please do that. do not go to AV or PA. that stresses people out. stick to cafe, we are pretty simple here
or go to jokes. that’s always fun!
as for alternatives, we don’t like advertising here. it’s a competition thing you see. and again, as for alternatives, i’ve seen a lot of them, and believe me, none of them is like GS. we are more livelier, and dynamic. there is drama, but hey, when you get desi people, you get drama ![]()
aww you're good! :D
THankyou I always be good,..
shabash! tarraqi karo gae :P
lol :D
Hello my dearr!!! How are you??? Ohh please dont look elsewhere- its soo lovely here- its all the initial stages of getting to know people on the site.. u will be fine.. just dont let things get to you- its all in good jest..
lafyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.. ![]()
wc..
welcome ker reha hai, app bhai kub se derban lag gya hoo ![]()
lolx..
aray darbaan ki baat nahi..
i was askin why came.. ![]()