Altaf 'Taliban' Hussain

So Altaf Hussain, who used to speak against waderas, talibans, industraliasts, military jurnaails, and so has formed alliances with all, and in a latest stint welcomed the Taliban in his latest speeches and encouraged dialogue. So all his MQM lovers who used to condemn Imran Khan (which we all know was mostly because of Imran’s ethnicity and his call for prosecution) but nevertheless used that to tacitly attack Imran for this… so now I expect them to refer to Altaf bhai as Altaf ‘Taliban’ bhai :hehe: just like how they started Imran ‘Taliban’ Khan :hehe:

http://www.dawn.com/2011/03/19/talib…ountrymen.html

**KARACHI: In what appears to be a major policy shift, Muttahida Qaumi Movement chief Altaf Hussain has invited the Taliban to join hands with their fellow countrymen

**http://www.dhartionline.com/news-opinions/letter-to-imran-khan-on-altaf-contact

At the same time, it hardly surprised anyone after listening to Altaf Hussain on issue of welcoming Taliban, bringing back Aafia Siddiqui, injustice of Raymond Davis, or any other major issue because everyone knows that these Altaf’s statements are meaningless only used for political point scoring.

http://pkpolitics.com/files/2011/03/liesofaltaf-300x256.jpg

Re: Altaf 'Taliban' Hussain

Get ready for lectures on how this is such a great move.

Full name
Altaf Taliban Hussain Khan

Altaf talking to Taliban isnt a big stretch. Both have similar approaches to resolving grievances against the state. Glad all the peas of the pod are getting together.

Also Im sure those who used to laud Imran Khan's shilling for the Taleban as a great strategy will appreciate Bhai's attempt to dance before the bigots too.

And both are Najaiz aulad of Zia

Re: Altaf ‘Taliban’ Hussain

MQM lovers ki nikal pari ho gee …Hahahahaha

Khawaja Asif on Imran Khan ..a must watch .. ooo lalala !

that what he said

and what Immi bhai showing them (zalimans) the dream for a dialog to join HIS hand for a PURE islamic state ( well u guys knows there Islam ) and funny thing is that Immi bhai dosent matched what he is and what he is doing, oh yeah with helping hand of Jamaties who were even against the independent state for muslims and still making holes in it.

Now MQM most supporters are who migrated from india with a lot of struggle and losts just saying join the hands of other countrymen for betterness of Pakistan for which all we fighted for independence not shake the hands with whome who were against the creation of Pakistan. samjh ai bat ki:D:

It seems ‘Altaf Hussain’ knows what to say to expand ‘MQM influence’ in northern cities of Punjab. :)

no matter what MQM do, inshaALLAH they will pay for it.
but i have to admire them for one thing that they do make efforts to understand the psychology of other goons because the fact is illiteracy has endangered our children future which is forcing them to become suicide bombers.

this blame game is not going to get us advantage over these Mustaqil Quami Moseebat thugs,who are equipped with weapons, power, money and media.

we should quit whining about this taliban cancer and other mafia's infiltration in Pakistan and start worrying that how they got into our protected boundary. or is it even secured???

Spock, you are calling him Ataf Taliban because he said that Taliban should join Pakistanis. Then why don’t you call Imran the same Taliban Khan when he talks about negotiations with Taliban?

Actually it is YOU who use to hate Altaf because of his ethnicity. Didn’t you call him ‘Altaf kaalia’? And didn’t Imran compare Babar Ghauri with Africans?
Racism and bigotry.

Anyone who talks about unconditional negotiations with Taliban is to be condemned. So the difference between others talking about negotiations and Imran Taliban Khan is that Imran wants unconditional talks with them. While others, including Americans and Afghans, want the negotiations only with Talibanic elements who first give up their arms.

How is MQM Zia's making?
MQM did not get PPP vote bank. Karachi was a Jamati city before MQM.

Can you please explain?

kya Imran lovers ki nikli thi jab Imran ne Altaf se baat ki thi?

According which divine law did u come with that 'rule'??

Because such unconditional talks will give Taliban upper hand, and Pakistan will suffer.
Many Taliban consider democracy kufr and want to implement Talibanic khariji khilafat over all Pakistan. It is pointless talk to such people.

Let Imran Taliban know this simple fact.

Perhaps you were not born in the eighties or may be munna kaka:) Here is the proof:

http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/FA17Df07.html

**Altaf Hussain, was persuaded by the army to return to Pakistan and float the Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM). Keen on dividing Sindh on ethnic lines, General Zia ul-Haq allowed the MQM to form a network of professional militant bands with a hand in the drug trade of Karachi. In 1988, the city was rocked by unprecedented violence orchestrated by the army using the MQM in order to oust Benazir Bhutto from power.

Is this the best you could find? These are just claims and accusations. I can find a many such claims on the net. Not just against MQM but against anyone.

Let me just pick one line: “Keen on dividing Sindh on ethnic lines”. So where is the reference? Also, use your common sense. WHY would have Zia wanted to divide Sindh on ethnic lines?

One interesting statement from the same source you just quoted: “**Urdu-speaking Mohajirs from India’s United Provinces and Bihar and Punjabis pushed out the original Sindhi inhabitants”
Really? Did Urdu speaking muhajirs really pushed out Sindhis from Karachi?

So much for the competence of the author. And you want to believe in such an idiot?

Again my early comments were that you were either not born during 70's and/or 80's when this dictator took over. He was deadly against Bhutto and his PPP. He wanted to wipe out PPP from the minds of people. He unleashed his persecution on PPP. I don't want to repeat the whole ugly episode here. He wanted PPP power in Sindh to be eliminated. JI failed that objective hence he persuaded your pir who was running Taxi in Chicago and brought him to Karachi to form mqm to divide Sindh on ethinic lines. Is that clear now or as usual "main na manoo"?