Re: “Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks”
I think thats what sita white said too ![]()
Re: "Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks"
Imran Khan Niazi and Tinda NS are playing a very dangerous game of stoking ethnic tensions-North Vs South. AH offers an easy target for Mush underbelly and makes an excellent villian poster for the proud aryan race.
Killing by the taliban/pushtoon is kosher and does not get their attention simply because they belong to the north. Why does IKN and NS not see the hundreds killed by these Islamo-tribal fscists, suicide bombers, misogynists? Simply because they belong to their tribe. Tribal affiliations are far more important for narrow minded opportunists such IKN and NS.
IKN finds comfort in bigots, charlatans like Gen Hameed Gul, the same guy who coined the term Jaag Punjabi Jaag in 1988 when BB and her PPP ran away with the national assembly elections.
IKN and NS are comfortable with MQM Haqiqi leaders (Afaq Ahmed and Amir Khan) same guys who terrorized Karachites under the state patronage, I guess these guys have the inside scoop on these killers of Karachi.
Point being, IKN is a rascist, opportunist bigot who plays cheap politics and has yet to take a principled stand in his life that is full of deceit may it be his girlfriends, teammates or country people.
I say dump this fake politician and get on with our lives.
JAK apko humaray point pasand ayay…
altaf should be sentenced to death for the 10,000 murders that his group has done
if he is uk he will not be sentenced to death, no capital punishment. Uk may not extradite him to Pakistan even if he is given the death penalty. So unless his high cholestrol catches up with him soon, we woukd unfortunately have to deal with him.
I think pak gov should not even ask for extradition, because he will live like a king in some country club prison and still be up to his activities.
if it is like life imprisonment or even 10-15 years, he should just stay in a generic UK prison, and have to deal with some kevs and trevs who have curry fever.
may be we should “cholestrol-poison” him ![]()
my strategy of death by halwa for militants may work on him too, but hey may not be a halwa puri guy, I dunno.
IKN and NS are comfortable with MQM Haqiqi leaders (Afaq Ahmed and Amir Khan) same guys who terrorized Karachites under the state patronage, I guess these guys have the inside scoop on these killers of Karachi.
Point being, IKN is a rascist, opportunist bigot who plays cheap politics and has yet to take a principled stand in his life that is full of deceit may it be his girlfriends, teammates or country people.
This is true.
Imran Khan Niazi's silence on the criminality of mullahtic loonies and Naseer Ullah Khan Babur speaks volumes about his priorities.
This is true.
Imran Khan Niazi's silence on the criminality of mullahtic loonies and Naseer Ullah Khan Babur speaks volumes about his priorities.
look at it this way, he knows where his vote bank is he is looking out of himself and his party Pakistan tharki-e-nafs party.
You keep it and you'll be getting a warning from Flame Of Life to keep the rhetoric down.
why can't the ISI poison him like they did to Benazir's brother in 1985 when they poisoned him in the French Rivera?
They did? You got any details, links?
BTW who are you wanting to be poisoned AH or IK?
Wicket kahan se milli agar line or width hi nahin bowling main?
Are you getting afflicted with the shoaib akhter syndrome.. :nono: :no:
my strategy of death by halwa for militants may work on him too, but hey may not be a halwa puri guy, I dunno.
aur kuchh nahi to nihari to khata hi ho ga
Altaf ‘s arrest a matter of weeks, claims Imran
LAHORE: Chairman Tehrik-e- Insaf Imran Khan has claimed that Muthidda Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain will be soon arrested and he will face trial for the crimes he had committed.
“His arrest is a matter of weeks, not of months,” Imran said. Imran claimed that a court in Canada has already declared MQM a terrorist party. “The Scotland Yard police will soon register a case against Altaf Hussain.”
Talking to reporters at Lahore airport on his return from London, Imran said that real opposition emerged in the shape of All Pakistan democratic Movement (APDM) and full fledged movement will be started against the rulers from this platform on Aug.9.
Imran hoped that reinstatment of Chief Justice Iftikhar Mohammed Chaudhry save the country from becoming it a “Banana Republic.”
He expressed pleasure that the judiciary did not bow before the establishment. Imran saud Qazi Hussain Ahmad should not have resigned from his National Assembly seat.
“Perhaps Qazi Hussain Ahmad was deeply moved by the Lal Masjid bloodshed in which hundreds of innocent students were mercilessly killed in the army operation,” Imran said.
He said that in the present circumstances election of President Musharraf has become 100 per cent impossible.
Source: NNI News Service
Whie Kala mota bad-surat Altaf is a goonda, Imran is no saint either- we have to examine his past find out all the Sitas he has fathered 57 babies with. A playboy with a rangeen past is not suitable to lead a muslim country like Pakistan.
this article is written by B.Raman, who is a very anti-Pakistan Indian.
http://www.saag.org/papers3/paper287.html
The ISI’s Internal Political Division had Shah Nawaz Bhutto, one of the two brothers of Mrs.Benazir Bhutto, assassinated through poisoning in the French Riviera in the middle of 1985, in an attempt to intimidate her into not returning to Pakistan for directing the movement against Zia, but she refused to be intimidated and returned to Pakistan.
And obviously I want AH dead. Imran Khan is my hero. My dad used to play cricket with him while they attended University together.
hmmm they could have sent a stronger msg by poisoning her directly couldnt they have?
This is what Wiki has on his death:
“He might possibly have died of the drug abuse but the Bhutto family insists that he was murdered and was poisoned and subsequently died under mysterious circumstances, and like his father’s death, no one was brought to trial…
Shahnawaz’s wife Rehana, however, was considered a suspect by the French authorities and remained in their custody for sometime until she was allowed to travel to the USA, a couple of years later. She was sentenced in absentia for failing to come to the aid of a dying man.”
The drug overdose theory seems more plausible. The french police must have done an autopsy to determine cause of death.
Fraudia,
You only link paras of your interest, the whole article say a lot about MQM's terrorism. I think Gen Babar did the right action eliminated all those goons. After that for long time Karachi became a peaceful city. One one hand you approve Mush's brutal action on Red Mosque and on the other hand you condemend Gen Babar for extra-judicial killings. You have double standards and very cunning and decietful responses on MQM.