iss mei u turn kahn he said he can understand the feelings of worker and sympatheize wth the workers and ppl of Karachi whts wrong in tht, at least he is saying k closing Karachi is wrong not like ppp sleeping and doing nothing for Karachi, they have government there stock market has crashed and ppl are having difficulties even pharmacies are closed, why ppp is not doing anything and opening Karachi??? rather than questioning pti/ik plz ask your ppp to do something.
han tu ab kya keh dya k altaf bhai bekasoor han and un k sath insaf kary, khuda ka khauf kary uncle baat ko ghumai na he said he has political difference wth mqm which will remain he sympathize wth mqm supporters and workers bc he can understand tht they are emotional but Karachi should not be closed bc uk citizen is arrested in UK so no point of protesting in Karachi, ab iss mei kya ghalt.
wasay can you plz tell me when is ppp opening Karachi???
Both were facilitated by the traitors Zia and Mush .
Both are puppets of establishment
Both supported Mush in referendum
Both were having good relations with Nawaz Shareef some tome ago
Both make a lot of money on the name of charity
Both married in UK
Both are divorced
Children of the both live with their mother
Both married in UK
Both are divorced
Both married in UK
Both are divorced
Seems like someone that was supposed to be a politician but had in fact become a mafia don, and now must face the music.
Alternate view is that this asset was losing his grip, his power was waning, and was becoming a liability,so out with the old to make room for the new. Altaf's utility is coming to an end so he must go. The writing has been on the wall for sometime now.
I am so happy, that I’m gonna go have that overloaded calorie iced milk tea drink tonight after all.
I just hope that Pakistanis keep respecting their Urdu speaking brethren in Karachi as equals, and that ethnic discrimination with jobs ends, because that’s what created MQM in the first place. And now that the fear of MQM will hopefully be gone (fingers crossed), I hope the city doesn’t go back to discriminating anyone who immigrated from India to be part of Pakistan. And that goes for discrimination in all different directions, because it’s this ethnic discrimination that causes these party lines to be drawn and creates terrorism.
^ Your uncle mushy seems very sad, he even posted a picture of him cuddling with altaf bhai on his facebook page and offering his sympathies and love to 'bhai'...
As for the news itself, bravo! God is great. The noose is finally tightening!!! I wonder where Saleem bhai is these days!
Saleem bhai is planning a coup in MQM while pretending to be with Altaf bhai. Let him succeed and then that few million will be distributed among all guppies
Wait, I’m talking abt Saleem shehzad.. Or aren’t both the same?
Sadar Mamnoon Hussain was appointed appointed President of Pakistan to appease MQM...now, in the absence of Altaf Hussain, there is a chance that Musharraf might become the MQM chief.
what do you guys think?
Chooha , Yeh bhi London , Dubai baith kar qiadat karay ga