Altaf hussain Updates | Granted Pak Passport

Re: Altaf hussain arrested | Bail Rejected

sorry IK said he has sympathy not supporting , here is wht IK said
In these difficult times, we are with MQM workers - Imran Khan PTI - Video Dailymotion

these so called businessman wrote letters to british police k jo pasay milay han who hum ne dya han :rotato:

Credit goes to the Karachi's 'burger kids' who came out to protest for their stolen PTI votes and change momentum. :D

And of course, credit must also go to whoever prepared bhai's drinks that night. Otherwise how else we would've got to hear bhai's pearl's of wisdom that effectively compelled the British anti terrorism department to go all eyes and ears on him.

What are the rangers doing who are supposed to be doing ‘auprayshun’ in Karachi ?

Why aren’t they stopping the hungaama-aaraaee ?

I vaant to see a picture of Altaaf SaanDh .. I mean Bhai, behind bars. :chai:

Savaal ye paidaa hota hai keh milnay vaalay paisay kiss kay paass jaaein gay. :hmmm:

If the source of the money had been identified, then Met will ask the concerned source to put a claim and will return it back. But since he’s likely to go down for tax evasion, British authorities may try to recover their share as well. But these things will take agessss. Most likely the British government will have it at the end.

Agar srif Imran bhai kee inssaf ke jung se loug kaifar-e-kirdar tak pohonchtay to kia baat thee

Yeah lo.

Aur kuch?

Here we go with broad brushing of history with black and white paint. So typical.

If saying the word Imran hurts one's tongue so much, at least just give local Karachi youth some credit for breaking the shackles of fears and terror and coming out on the streets following week of 11th May protesting for their rights, unnamed and unchained. A brand new and a totally unique anti MQM movement and momentum was born that day.

Ye to sirf aadha Altaaf hai. Baaqi ka bhi chaahiyay. :chai:

I believe people are mostly teasing about IK.

An earlier day pic of khi by ARY photographer

^ I am sure there is some order to this chaos. :bummer:

AH’s grifatari is the result of that?

Aap PTIans bhi kitne maasoom loug hain :hehe:

Breaking News. Aaj Lahore main halk halki Barish hui. Credit goes to the youth of PTI who refused to used the indoor toilets last year, resulting in more fertilized soil, hence more trees, and better weather

Ok I am joking. I love Khan Sahab

Buahahaha.. :omg::omg::omg:

Fitay mun. :what:

No, I luv khan saab too (the ex-cricketer)

ppl can hate pti but not ik :blush:

Love away your fearless leader. :k:

Namal fundraising in London:

With sons Sulaiman and Qasim:

You sure are competing with your ignorance against my innocence :slight_smile:

You can have your own one liner plain black white ‘all or none at all’ take on history where PTI is no where to be seen simply because you don’t like them. That’s okay. It’s not my my problem. But those who appreciate that history is created in stages, in phases, in parts and by different perspective may appreciate a different angle. People are conveniently ignoring the role Britain had played in this and their sudden change of attitude towards Altaf Hussain.

From a British perspective, I’d say Altaf Hussain’s threat to slain the protesters, and consequent the murder of Zahra aapa certainly alarmed the British authorities who had to make a quick decision to decide Altaf Hussain’s fate. The Home Office and anti terrorism department got involved to tell Altaf Hussain to back off, and suddenly Britain found their reputation on stake because of the way Pakistanis gave ‘a British citizen launching terrorism in our country’ turn to the argument.

Before the elections, UK was only investigating Imran Farooq murder which sadly in the eyes of law and in the language of court had very little direct connections with Altaf Hussain. But post 11 May saw the emergence of money laundering case against Altaf Hussain. His house was repeatedly raided. An enormous amount of data was recovered from house. He was put on ECL. He was told not make any more public addresses to Pakistan. So all in all, the campaign was so cleverly crafted and executed to target what’s most dear to Britain - her image, and it worked brilliantly.

What am I doing? Allow Imran Khan and PTI.

Viva la Britannia!

Yes, my baby, my darling, my Britain must get the credit bringing down the devil.