Altaf Hussain Resigns from MQM leadership?

Re: Altaf Hussain Resigns from MQM leadership?

Waisay i think my heart is sinking now from the very thought of this being Altaf Hussain's last speech. During this time of despair, Altaf was the only politician providing us with humor.

Dramaybaaz Movement

from last 1 hour they are showing his speech even skipped headlines, wht they do wth IK speech, our so called free media :yawn:

... those people are grabbed from bus stops, stores, even their homes to come out and sit there. though some are true to the core slaves of this terrorist party. the bengalis are paid 200rs to clean up and do these ghatia naraybazi, the rest are forced. no choice.

Tickers say Bhai threatened British government. Hope someone translates that soon and reports.

wasay some of them are sleeping also, subah subah becharo ko utha kr ley ai

british government must be keeping an eye on him

While threatening British Govt, Bhai pointed out that if you tried and sentenced, i will burst like a rotten corps right inside the court room, and all the filth inside me will come out spread in all London.

subha? karachi main is waqt 11 baj rahay hain, ye sab to "piTai" walay khitab main subha 4 bajay bhi jag rahay thay...

they are true hardcore bhai lovers

Dont worry some one would report him. ;)

please post what he said in urdu want to laugh lol

Bhai been up all night?

ummmmmmm.... can't take it anymore... lanati criminals supporting mega criminal and Pakistani TV channels showing it live.... Sad country that we live in. C ya guys.

2nd headline skipped just for this speech

freeeeee media, even free from any moral or ethical binding

Now Altaf Hussain is coming to the point. If I along with 4-5 people break someone's bones, should I be punished only?

sath sath choti screen pe Nawaz sharif bhi a rahay han, I think he reached china

yeah abhi galiyan kis ko pari thi :p

Sad reality is that if MQM disappears from Karachi's political scene some other group will try to replace them. My dad was telling me that before MQM Karachi was dominated by JI & they weren't any better than MQM.

Alhumdolilah.

MQM should reform themselves if they want to survive. They should let go of their terrorist, bhatta khori wings and everything would be fine. MQM is not a party, its a mafia at the moment.